Logo White
Watch Demo

Path & Post Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Real Estate|Woodstock, GA 30188

214 River Park N Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 720-4663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Mike Barilone Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057
M K Management Company
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

1 person is looking at this business

Irwin Realty & Co.
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

375 Country Club Dr

(770) 507-2525

1 person is looking at this business

The Lindsey Haas Real Estate Team
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

250 Heritage Walk

(678) 933-1962
Southern Traditions Realty Inc
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160

1 person is looking at this business

Re/max Associates
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

12315 Crabapple Rd #136

(770) 928-4966

1 person is looking at this business

About

We created Path & Post to help guide our clients through one of the biggest and most emotional transitions in life - buying and selling their home. Our goal is to learn your unique situation and apply relevant insights to deliver custom solutions. Of course our experience and expertise help us deliver this value to each client, but none of it would matter if we didn't anchor our efforts to core values. As the top real estate team in Northwest Atlanta and a 5 Star service provider on Zillow, we put a lot of posts in the ground marking properties for sale. But those posts mean more than listing homes for sale. They mark the beginnings and ends, turns and forks that our clients are taking in li

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Diego on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:44 AM
We have been involved in many R.E transactions over the years and Debbie Williams has been by far the most professional and the easiest to deal with. She is tenacious in finding you a home, and once she does she is great at making what could be a complicated and overwhelming process as gentle as possible. There are some folks that come into your life as a blessing, and Debbie has been just that person for Michelle and I. We Love you Debbie. Thank you for all the guidance and the many, many, many, homes we had to go thru to find the one!
Lynn Krautter on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:44 AM
I would HIGHLY recommend Phillip Jarvis if you are purchasing a home. I got lucky; I inquired through the internet about a home advertised with Path & Post where he works and he was given my contact information. He did an EXCELLENT job representing me as a buyer! Phillip looked out for my interest in ways I didn't even know to expect. He was very careful to "dot every i" and "cross every t" in my buyer's contract. My purchase offer became very detailed and complicated; however, Phillip and his broker made sure I received not only what I requested, but also more than I knew to ask for. The sellers were deceptive about the property's condition and they made sure I didn't fall victim to this de...  more>>
Pamela Blair Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 07:43 AM
Path and Post along with Becky and Lisa are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and extremely reliable. They were a huge help to us on the sale of our home in Canton. I would never use any other group but path and post.
Thank you!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Connie Burgess Cox on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:23 AM
Lisa Millsap and Mandy Lynn at Path & Post Realty provided excellent service during the purchase of our new home and the sales of our previous homes. They were thorough, diligent and dedicated to making the buying and selling processes work successfully for our family on our timeline.
There is an immense level of trust that is required with the sale/purchase of what is likely your most valuable asset and throughout the entire process we never had a moment's concern that our needs and wants were not their primary concern. I highly recommend Path & Post and their team for your real estate needs.
B'rit Hadashah on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 03:13 AM
We were looking to buy our first home in over ten years. I needed to relocate for work but we were also looking for the last home that we would retire into. While many realtors help you find a house, Bobby helped us find a place that would be home. In the process leading up to the signing, Bobby walked us through every step of the way and answered all questions as well as helped in any aspect that would make the process easier. Thank you Bobby. We love our new home.
Justin H. Radford on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 11:12 AM
Mandy Lynn with Path and Post had our house sold in a matter of weeks after I called them! We had gone several months with no offers with another Real Estate agency that we were using. I'm so glad we called path and Post Realty.
Marina Michaud Keel on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:11 AM
Debbie Williams from Path and Post was our realtor for the purchase of our first home, and we could not be more pleased with our experience! Debbie made herself available to us at all hours of the day and night to answer questions, view houses, and submit paperwork. Debbie is not only extremely kind, gracious, and personable, she is also very professional and knowledgeable in the field. She never pressured us or rushed us into choosing a property, and always put our interests first. There is nothing Debbie cannot do! We could not imagine a better realtor experience. We are beyond grateful and will be recommending Debbie to everyone we know! ☺️
Jodie Reimer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:11 AM
Here is a different point of view for you. I previously worked in real estate for another agency. I cannot stress enough how important it is to have an agent/agency that works well with other agents, closing attorneys, lenders, etc. This helps get deals DONE! Path & Post was by far the best agency that we dealt with and they always went out of their way to help get the job done with professionalism. When our family chooses to sell/buy in the future it will be with Path & Post!
Suzanne Logue on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 06:55 AM
Ayyy....six months have passed and I finally have it together enough to talk about the fantastic job Mandy did for me in selling my townhouse this past summer!! I met with her simply to get an idea of what selling in the next year would look like, and less than five weeks later I was closing with an easy and positive sale!! She knew the timing was perfect, gave me all the answers before I made my decision, kept me informed (and reassured!) daily, and did everything to make it the best sale for me. When I am ready to purchase again I will definitely turn back to her for help!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.