Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Path & Post Real Estate

Claimed
5.0
342 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodstock, GA 30188

214 River Park N Dr, Woodstock, GA 30188

(770) 720-4663

https://www.pathpost.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1903 Turner McCall Blvd SE

(706) 235-3923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057

1 person is looking at this business

About

We created Path & Post to help guide our clients through one of the biggest and most emotional transitions in life - buying and selling their home. Our goal is to learn your unique situation and apply relevant insights to deliver custom solutions. Of course our experience and expertise help us deliver this value to each client, but none of it would matter if we didn't anchor our efforts to core values. As the top real estate team in Northwest Atlanta and a 5 Star service provider on Zillow, we put a lot of posts in the ground marking properties for sale. But those posts mean more than listing homes for sale. They mark the beginnings and ends, turns and forks that our clients are taking in li

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
342 reviews
5308
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meredith Powers review for Path & Post Real Estate
Meredith Powers on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 02:01 AM
Lisa Milsap, my realtor at path & post is the best realtor that I have had the experience of working with! She exemplifies the values of path & post in honesty, professionalism, responsiveness, quality and fairness. If you are in the market for a realtor to either buy or sell a home, I highly recommend her!
Paul Moehle review for Path & Post Real Estate
Paul Moehle on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 03:25 AM
Tammy was amazing. She walked me through the whole process of buying my first home. She is extremely hard working and I felt like she was on top of it every step of the way. Thank you for such a positive experience! Respectfully, Paul M
Margot Lardent Iverson review for Path & Post Real Estate
Margot Lardent Iverson on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 02:52 AM
Josh Srok did an excellent job listing and selling my step mother’s home. He is very knowledgeable in real estate and also has an amazing demeanor while working with my 94 year old step mother who just lost her husband to cancer in May of 2020. I know when it was time to list Josh was the guy that could get it done. Thank you Josh for being there to help my mother get through listing and selling her home.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jiyeon Lee review for Path & Post Real Estate
Jiyeon Lee on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 07:34 AM
Debbie Williams was very responsible and professional from the first call to closing. She was always on time and had lots of knowledge about the neighborhood pros and cons...a real pleasure to work with. If we were ever looking for a agent, She is the one you should call!
AndrewCarmen Figueira review for Path & Post Real Estate
AndrewCarmen Figueira on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 12:41 PM
What a great real estate to deal with Tammy Roberts was always available for whatever questions we have had great job Tammy Roberts for the beautiful new construction home we are in
Judy Majest-Haas review for Path & Post Real Estate
Judy Majest-Haas on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 14:07 PM
Lisa Davis Millsap was always available to answer any questions we had in selling our home for the best possible price. She was always looking out for our best interest since she is very knowledgeable on the area market. We would highly recommend Lisa and her team for you real estate needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Judy for your insight on working with Lisa & our team! We agree with Lisa, your home was absolutely beautiful!

Brenda J Goodwin Welch review for Path & Post Real Estate
Brenda J Goodwin Welch on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 08:57 AM
Tammy consistently provides immediate notification of newest listings that meet our needs. She is a sweetheart to work with & promptly answers questions. Has immeasurable patience working with us FROM A DISTANCE. Thanks Tammy & Staff. Jack & Brenda Welch TN
Dave Beedle review for Path & Post Real Estate
Dave Beedle on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 20:13 PM
Highly recommend this incredible team! They did what it took to get our home sold! We felt like we were part of this amazing professional group. Great communication skills and we always felt they did whatever it took to get the most for our asking price. From start to finish we were at ease and in good hands! Thank you!
Business Response:

What a great share of your path with Path & Post! Thank you Dave Beedle! We are grateful for your trust in our process. So happy we could be your support during the transition! Your family is special to us - now & always :)

Jo William review for Path & Post Real Estate
Jo William on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 20:42 PM
Best around town! They make you feel like family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.