Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pateman Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Petoskey, MI 49770 United States

1523 US-131 #3, Ste C, Petoskey, MI 49770 United States

(231) 347-7272

http://www.petoskeychiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
About

Chiropractic . Massage Therapy . Nutritional Supplements . Biofreeze

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5118
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pateman Chiropractic and Massage review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Pateman Chiropractic and Massage on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 04:41 AM
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:11 AM
We will be closed on Monday, July 22nd. We will be returning with normal hours on Tuesday from 3-6:30pm! Have a great weekend!
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:12 AM
We will be closed tomorrow for the 4th of July. We will return Friday, July 5th with normal hours from 9-12 & 2-4! Have a wonderful 4th!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:19 PM
Please share!
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:15 AM
Feeling sore after spring gardening and yardwork? We can help! Call us today to schedule an appointment! 231.347.7272
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:09 AM
Mother's Day is approaching and we have the perfect gift! Stop in to purchase a massage gift certificate!
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 08:32 AM
The office will be closed from Thursday, March 21st to Monday, April 1st. We will reopen on the 1st at 9am. Have a wonderful Spring Break!
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:52 AM
We are here Monday-Wednesday of this week if you are needing any last minute adjustments before spring break!
Anonymous review for Pateman Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:47 AM
With daylight savings approaching this weekend, many of us may find ourselves having trouble adjusting to our sleep schedules. One of the many benefits of massage is improved sleep. Call us today to schedule a massage with one of our 3 wonderful massage therapists! https://www.amtamassage.org/…/massage-for-improved-mood-sle…
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.