Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patel Shilpesh S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
43 reviews
|Doctors|Fort Mill, SC 29715

515 River Crossing Drive, Ste 200, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 835-6500

https://www.patelmedicalclinic.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Shilpesh Patel, MD is a cardiology specialist in Fort Mill, SC and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine in 1990 and specializes in cardiology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
43 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Marakowits review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Marie Marakowits on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 06:43 AM
Very poor bedside manner. Almost threw me out of office, told me I had too many problems and he would only treat me for cardio nothing else. Would not fill my blood pressure meds. Said I had to many problems and took meds I didn’t need even though they were not his specialty. I was there to see him for general medical which ais one of his specialties.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2020, 02:25 AM
Great service and staff at Patel Medical Clinic. Dr. Patel listened to my concerns and I didn't feel rushed which was a first after seeing many different cardiologists. He was honest and has taken great care of me the past 8 years. I have recommenced my friends and family see him as there is no better service out there.
Dennis O'Neill review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Dennis O'Neill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:44 AM
Was referred by friends who use him as a regular doctor. Called for an initial appt. was told by a whispering telephone receptionist he doesn't do internal medicine or physicals only cardiologiy.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr. Patel is very thorough and and staff is friendly.
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 20:06 PM
I went in as a new patient this week. What a beautiful office - felt like a hotel lobby. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Doctor was attentive kind and caring. This looks like an all-around great practice. My previous doctor's office was just the opposite - run down facility, rude staff, and always-in-a-rush doctor.
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 14:46 PM
Dr. Patel has been my internist and cardiologist for the past 5 years. Best doctor and staff I've have ever known. Easy office to get to right off I77 and Sutton Rd also is a big plus since I hate driving in traffic.
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 06:37 AM
Wow, just wow! I called for an urgent visit and was seen that day -my previous doctor never had an appointment available. Dr. Patel saw me within 15 minutes of my appointment, treated the problem in another 15, and I was back on the road!
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:02 AM
Dr. Patel saved by mother's life by performing a screening CT scan of her lungs and finding a cancer early enough to have life saving surgery. None of her other doctors even suggested getting this test. He took the time to explain the importance of having this test, even though my mother was reluctant initially. THANK YOU DR. PATEL!!
Anonymous review for Patel Shilpesh S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:44 AM
The staff at Patel Medical Clinic are the best. They are super nice and always eager to help me with my questions. My refills are handled usually the same day which is unheard of. Dr. Patel always gives me the best medical advice and is very well trained. Very excited about finding Patel Medical in Fort Mill.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.