Logo White
Watch Demo

Pat Scott Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
45 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

19495 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

(313) 881-5882

http://www.pscottjewelers.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(27) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

23077 Greenfield Rd # 361

(248) 200-2975

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

3970 Rochester Rd

(248) 524-1154

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Jewelry

2689 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 584-0253

5 people are looking at this business

About

Any and all custom Jewelry design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith McKinley Selewski on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 01:38 AM
impeccable workmanship, friendly staff, well worth stopping by to check out
Annmarie Newman on Facebook

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:19 AM
stunning work and informative friendly staff!
Kelly Ann Newman on Facebook

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:27 AM
stunning work and informative friendly staff!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Heather Torina on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 11:16 AM
Best place in town I highly recommend them
Michael Greve on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 02:49 AM
Would not go any place else. Family has been going to Pat Scott for years.
Lynn Yagley on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 05:26 AM
My husband grew up down the street from the store and we have been loyal customers for 36 years when we got engaged We kept going back when we wanted jewelry because we trust the staff and respect the work they do. I just picked up my new ring that we had redone into a new setting - Truly gorgeous - can't stop looking at it!
Lisa York on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 02:58 AM
So happy with how beautiful my rings look after a good cleaning and rhodium dip. The customer service was amazing from the moment I walked in until I left. Will definitely spread the good word about this place.
Jason Bramos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 05:16 AM
Absolutely loved our rings and wouldn’t go to any other place to get them. They were very professional and the best quality. Thanks for making our wedding special. Jason and Katie
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this beautiful picture. Glad PSJ was able to make your special day a little extra special! Congrats! ❤️💎❤️

Alexandra Romanov on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 05:24 AM
Excellent selection, trusted quality, and customer service that makes you feel like family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.