Logo White
Watch Demo

Passion Fur Paws

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jackson, MI 49203

3104 Page Ave, 2299 W. Michigan Ave, Jackson, MI 49203

(517) 740-6738

https://www.passionfurpaws1.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Oberlin on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/23/2019, 03:44 AM
    Contacted Passion Fur Paws to try to schedule training for my 12 week old puppy, Passion Fur Paws was quick to respond, answered all of my questions and we are now enrolled to begin our training in a week. So glad to have found Passion Fur Paws! *update* Our puppy Lexie had her first class, she caught on quick and gained so much confidence and was excited to participate in class. We are all excited to go back!
    Melissa Gatza on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/21/2019, 09:55 AM
    We only had three sessions and I was able to do one of the main things with my Frenchie and that was to go out in public without her acting like an idiot lol. Thank you so much for your love of animals and ability to work with a very diverse group. To see change is worth everything we put in to these pups and Passion Fur Paws helps in whatever way possible. Thank you
    Mandy Wright on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/11/2019, 08:05 AM
    I have heard such positive things about your training program. I can't wait to bring my new puppy in for his training!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Barbara Hein on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/09/2019, 04:39 AM
    ❤️🐾 crystal is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to working with dogs 🐕. She does amazing job with teaching your best friend everything you need to know and starting you and your pup out on the right paw . And equally Is amazing with older dogs that just need a few little things corrected :) I highly recommend her
    Heather Lynne on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/09/2019, 01:46 AM
    Crystal has been amazing. We started looking for classes when our puppy got big enough to take me for a walk (large Goldendoodle). After a month of class, I took her for a walk today, and it was actually fun. She walked next to me the whole time, if I stopped she sat down next to me, and she didn’t try to jump at people that passed by. It was night and day different.
    Tonya Lantis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2018, 11:00 AM
    Crystal is an amazing trainer, she is a dog lover first and uses that to train the pups using positive reinforcement rather than negative like shock collars or things of that nature. You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend the personal sessions. You better book your time slot fast she she will fill up quickly.
    Deanna Weed on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2018, 12:49 PM
    Crystal is very knowledgeable with dogs and will treat yours as kind as her own
    Katherine Mae Lynn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/01/2016, 01:43 AM
    Patty Maurer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/15/2016, 11:06 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.