Logo White
Watch Demo

Passion Fur Paws

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jackson, MI 49203

3104 Page Ave, 2299 W. Michigan Ave, Jackson, MI 49203

(517) 740-6738

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lynn Shaw on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/10/2019, 02:20 AM
    I approached Crystal with concerns over my 2 year old Charlie’s behavior with strangers and his leash walking, Charlie was enrolled in Crystals board and train program and for a full week she worked with Charlie everyday for the full day on the specific behaviors we have identified as problem areas. She took him out in public everyday on field trips to work with Charlie on stranger anxiety and leash walking. By the end of the week Charlie was a pro and walking with minimal corrections and was definitely more comfortable in public places. His improved behavior has eased my anxiety with taking him out which also makes him more comfortable! We now attend obedience classes with Crystal once a week to freshen up his learned behaviors and are always working on new skills! I highly recommend Crystal!
    Cyndi Tripp on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/02/2019, 13:13 PM
    Our dog was the most stubborn animal when we started classes, I’d cry thinking I had made a terrible mistake in getting her.but... Crystal showed me and encouraged me ,into what my puppy needed to learn from me. Stubborn dogs become the most loyal smartest dogs when worked with properly. Crystal is patient, she has certain tricks that work for bad behavior, with her technic your dog can become a loving part of your family. So don’t give up on them❣️I Highly recommend, Passion Fur Paws.
    Erika Slocum Schiffer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/04/2019, 04:50 AM
    Crystal is very knowledgeable and passionate about dogs and training. She has lots of patience, not only with dogs, but also with dog parents. I am guilty of not doing my homework with my pup, yet not once has she criticized me. After a few cancellations due to inclement weather, Crystal arranged for classes to be held inside. It rained again that day, and I was the only one in our class to show up. We enjoyed a nice one on one lesson rather than cancelling class! Crystal always does a check-in with each dog and owner at class to see how training is going. I have a stubborn Husky. She has given me many hints to help with our training. I look forward to continuing our lessons.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Connie Renfer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/02/2019, 07:59 AM
    Crystal was recommended by a friend of being one of the best dog trainers in my area. Crystal has answered my questions by text when I was having troubles with my pups. The weather hasn’t always cooperated. But Crystal made other arrangements at the local business so we could continue with the training. I will continue to take her next dog classes. I will give her ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thank you Crystal!
    Jessica Maxson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/02/2019, 07:49 AM
    Crystal did a private lesson at my home with my dog Macie and I. We were able to accomplish a lot and make changes that made life more enjoyable for both all of us. She was great to do follow up questions and techniques if needed. I would absolutely recommend Crystal.
    Denise Lynn on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/02/2019, 03:26 AM
    Crystal is an amazing trainer! We got our dog when he was a pup and he grew up with our girls. He went through a stage where anytime that leash was put on him he would literally go into hyper mode and no joke drag me behind him. We got in contact with Crystal and she was AMAZING. We had our classes at Pet Supplies Plus which I liked because he was out in public around other people and in a different setting so I definitely think that helped. Her classes were life changing and when we were finished it was night and day with Rufus! Our 5 and 6 year old can now walk him. So I would definitely highly recommended Crystal and Passion Fur Paws. Every penny spent is well worth it with her!! FYI we went to previous trainer before her and wasn’t getting what we needed with him. Completely satisfied with her!!
    Betsy Assenmacher on Facebook

    7 months ago

    07/02/2019, 02:25 AM
    Crystal was great! She spent a lot of time working with our puppy and gave us a lot of good tips for breaking his bad habits at home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for dog/puppy lessons or training advice!
    Lisa O'Connor on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/01/2019, 10:59 AM
    Crystal has a natural ease and understanding around dogs that put me at ease and made it easy to trust her. We worked with her for a couple months in a group obedience class as well as a couple 1:1 sessions. She understood my needing her to speak directly to my 10 year old daughter who wanted to be involved in the training, and didn't try to speak to her thru me (very important as daughter already challenges my feedback and is prone to becoming defensive or sullen with my feedback.) Crystal was usually quick to respond to messages, and pleasant to work with. Prices were fair!
    Devin Kerkstra on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/01/2019, 10:50 AM
    Crystal is amazing at what she does! Has changed our lives with actually being able to walk our puppies without being drug down the street and learning basic commands! 10/10 would reccomend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.