Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Passey & Son Jewelry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
76 reviews
|Jewelry|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1625 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 531-6544

https://passeyandsonjewelry.jewelershowcase.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
5.0
(30) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1051) · Jewelry

2255

(801) 704-7020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Consumer Goods

353 E 500 S

(801) 521-6327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(572) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

6 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Manufacturing, Engraving & Etching, Gold, Over 35 Years Experience, Platinum, Repairs Done On Premises, Silver

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
76 reviews
569
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Jackman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Janet . Hope all is well for you and the family .

Camie M Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:48 AM
These folks are amazing!!!! They helped me reset my grandma’s diamond 💎. They do amazing, reliable work. Thank you so much 😊
Scott A Bernauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 06:44 AM
Very happy with there work.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alesia Powers Ivers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:25 AM
Great customer service and beautiful work! They treat you like old friends and truly care about what they are doing for you! Thanks for a beautiful ring!
Lynne Pohl on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 08:27 AM
Very happy with the quality of service and they did an amazing job repairing my wedding ring! Thank you so much. HIGHLY recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Lynne We were happy to help

Sandra Gwilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:29 AM
They repaired some of my grandmother's jewelery and did a very good job.
Nicholas K Wolf on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 09:04 AM
We ordered custom pendants and these kind folks produced an excellent piece from a design I made! (Check my timeline for photos!) My fiancée and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you so much!
Tiffany Copier Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 11:07 AM
They re-set my diamond and made my nearly 20 year old ring look brand new. It was done quickly and the workmanship was amazing! Thanks so much Passey's!
Robert Hurst on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:52 AM
Bruce is best I have been a customer for years will see you this week Rob
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.