Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pascal's Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Caterers|Austin, TX 78723

1924 E 38th 1/2 St, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 447-4113

https://www.pascalscatering.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1814 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(512) 472-3105
5.0
(41) · Hospitality

1310 Chisholm Valley Dr #408

(512) 459-9560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Caterers

4601 Southwest Pkwy #102

(512) 782-2373
About

Specialties Pascal's Catering specializes in a large variety of catered events for the Austin area, including Hays and Williamson counties. Whether your event is for 25 or 2500 people, we provide catering services for weddings, rehearsal dinners, corporate events and private social gatherings. Why choose Pascal's Catering? Chef Pascal Jeannin, trained in France, oversees all aspects of each event. Chef Pascal has earned a reputation for outstanding food and service at a reasonable price. You can be confident that it will be an event to remember - delicious menus, immaculate service and attractive presentations. Contact Pascal's today! History Established in 1995. Pascal Jeannin is a native o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Kendrick review for Pascal's Catering
Joni Kendrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 05:04 AM
Pascals catered a retirement party for our company. The food was amazing, the service perfect...Dan, Sebastian and his crew deliver more than you expect or imagine. They made our event truly special!
Bailey Elizabeth Weigler review for Pascal's Catering
Bailey Elizabeth Weigler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:22 PM
The catering for our wedding reception was done by Pascal's Catering and as a wedding photographer myself who has eaten a lot of catering for weddings, trust me - it was some of the best wedding food I've ever had! Their team was super professional and they had a wide selection of options for us to choose from when picking our menu. We went with a mexican food theme and they took into consideration every request we made, including those for our vegetarian and vegan guests. Everyone is still talking about how amazing the food was when our wedding comes up in a conversation. Also, their bar staff made incredible mexican martinis and I am just so happy and thankful that Pascal's came through on our big day and made our reception a great success!
Benjy Portnoy review for Pascal's Catering
Benjy Portnoy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:24 AM
Pascal's was our wedding caterer in June 2014, and I couldn't have been happier. They were professional, prompt, thoughtful, and everything was delicious. From the initial tasting to the event itself, I was impressed over and over again. I'd hire them again in a second.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tom Stevenson review for Pascal's Catering
Tom Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 12:55 PM
We love to work with Pascal's Catering! Come join us for an open house at Hacienda del Lago Wedding and Event Center on Sunday, June 25th from 3 to 8pm! Pascal's will be there with yummy food.
Andrea A. review for Pascal's Catering
Andrea A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/13/2008, 05:48 AM
Amazing food, awesome service, detail oriented = flawless wedding receptio All I can say is "wow, these guys are awesome"!! I used Pascal's Catering for my wedding reception and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone. Not only are they totally professional, they are highly detail oriented, which is very important in a wedding vendor. I worked with Ivan and Dean who helped coordinate my event and they were so creative. Ivan and Dean met with me on several occasions to go over all of the details at the event site and we exchanged emails. They helped me with every question I had and I felt that everything was under control the entire time. There absolutely zero slip-ups, no mistakes, it was flawless. The prices were fantastic too - I don't think any other company could offer the highest quality of food they serve at that price.
Andrea A. review for Pascal's Catering
Andrea A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/13/2008, 05:30 AM
Amazing food, awesome service, detail oriented = flawless wedding receptio All I can say is "wow, these guys are awesome"!! I used Pascal's Catering for my wedding reception and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone. Not only are they totally professional, they are highly detail oriented, which is very important in a wedding vendor. I worked with Ivan and Dean who helped coordinate my event and they were so creative. Ivan and Dean met with me on several occasions to go over all of the details at the event site and we exchanged emails. They helped me with every question I had and I felt that everything was under control the entire time. There absolutely zero slip-ups, no mistakes, it was flawless. The prices were fantastic too - I don't think any other company could offer the highest quality of food they serve at that price. They came up with all of the ideas for decorations and I didn't even have to hire a wedding coordinator because they were on top of everything. They worked with the rental companies to book linens, tables, chairs, had them all delivered and set up the day before and the day of the event, they decorated everything and the presentation was amazing. But the food, OMG! I love their food. All my guests LOVED their food. Everyone was obsessed with their goat cheese and sun-dried tomato stuffed baby potatoes. Those things are amazing. That appetizer was the first to go. They also made this awesome pineapple custard cake for our wedding cake. We were not highly traditional so we didn't need anything fancy, but that cake was delicious and the presentation was also superb. The weather was unfortunately not very kind to us that evening and there was a huge thunderstorm that rolled in right as the event was starting and the guests were arriving. Ivan and Dean took care of it though and moved everything inside and set everything up inside within the span of 10 minutes so people didn't even notice a glitch in service and food :). Once it stopped raining about half an hour later they moved the party outside and everyone really enjoyed themselves. Once everyone started eating dinner, they had two plates of food put together for my husband and I so we didn't have to go grab our own food (it was a buffet service) and they brought us a bottle of champagne to share while we were seated. After the party they did a super quick job of cleaning everything up and they even packed the leftover food in containers for our guests to bring home on their way out. That was really above and beyond in my opinion. The staff was so courteous and kind too. Everyone was telling me how super nice the staff was and how beautiful everything was arranged. I will always remember that reception and I have nothing but pleasant memories of my experience with Pascal's Catering Company. I have a several friends who are getting married and I am recommending Pascal's to all of them. I love Ivan and Dean - they were absolutely amazing. :)
ajenan review for Pascal's Catering
ajenan on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/13/2008, 01:00 AM
Amazing food, awesome service, detail oriented = flawless wedding reception :) – All I can say is "wow, these guys are awesome"!! I used Pascal's Catering for my wedding reception and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone. Not only are they totally professional, they are highly detail oriented, which is very important in a wedding vendor. I worked with Ivan and Dean who helped coordinate my event and they were so creative. Ivan and Dean met with me on several occasions to go over all of the details at the event site and we exchanged emails. They helped me with every question I had and I felt that everything was under control the entire time. There absolutely zero slip-ups, no mistakes, it was flawless. The prices were fantastic too - I don't think any other company could offer the highest quality of food they serve at that price. They came up with all of the ideas for decorations and I didn't even have to hire a wedding coordinator because they were on top of everything. They worked with the rental companies to book linens, tables, chairs, had them all delivered and set up the day before and the day of the event, they decorated everything and the presentation was amazing. But the food, OMG! I love their food. All my guests LOVED their food. Everyone was obsessed with their goat cheese and sun-dried tomato stuffed baby potatoes. Those things are amazing. They also made this awesome pineapple custard cake for our wedding cake. We were not highly traditional so we didn't need anything fancy, but that cake was delicious and the presentation was also superb. After the party they did a super quick job of cleaning everything up and they even packed the leftover food in containers for our guests to bring home on their way out. The staff was so courteous and kind too. Everyone was telling me how super nice the staff was and how beautiful everything was arranged. I will always remember that reception and I have only pleasant memories of my experience with Pascal's Catering Company.
Joe R. review for Pascal's Catering
Joe R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/28/2005, 03:01 AM
Great people, great food I work with lots of high-profile clients & Pascal's has never let me down. The food is always incredible, and the staff wonderfully helpful & friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.