Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Garage Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Pasadena, TX 77506

1108 Paul St, Pasadena, TX 77506

(832) 802-0990

http://pasadenagaragedoorrepairs.biz

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19519 Fernhaven Dr

(281) 497-1234
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

10615 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 395-5600
5.0
(12) · Home Services

14960 Hill Rd

(281) 862-8033
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1110 15th St

(281) 888-8588
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2514 Radcliffe Dr

(281) 584-6800
About

We will work with you to determine the best possible Garage Door, Opener, or Repair that fits your needs and your budget. We sell and install new garage doors and openers, and we can repair all makes and models too. We carry a full range of garage door products from top of the line manufacturers like Clopay and Liftmaster. We can even add windows and accessories to your garage door to give it a customized look! And with the threat of hurricanes and other calamities, we will ensure your new door meets local wind load requirements. Our goal is to provide quality garage door products and services at the lowest price while meeting your customer service expectations. From service technician to in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jules W. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Jules W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:25 AM
Professional I'm going to give Pasadena Garage Repair 5 stars! When my garage door suddenly ""blew up"" I was panicked about getting a repair. After calling a couple of local repair businesses, all I got was ""Voicemail Jail"" and no indication of when anyone would call back. Then I called Pasadena Garage Repair on the recommendation of a friend. For starters ""A human answered the phone!! Extra stars already! I explained my garage door problem with a broken cable and spring assembly and asked how soon they could help me. ""How about 1 hour?"", was the answer! Sure enough, 45 minutes later a crew was on scene and went right to work. Replaced the cable, re-tensioned the springs, checked for operation and they were gone in about 40 minutes start-to-finish. Professional, well-spoken and polite. I'd call them again. 5 stars!!
daniel p. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
daniel p. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 10:10 AM
good "I came home and found out the garage door will not open. Searched on insider and called garage door company. Timothy showed up within 30 minute and checked on the problem right away. He was very helpful and explained the problem very well. He not only fix the problem, he also did a check on the garage door and make sure everything else was working fine also before he left. His pricing was reasonable and he was reliable."
Ejay H. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Ejay H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 12:00 PM
Trustworthy The prices were very affordable and did a great job. and most important they gave me the best customer service unlike other companies who came before. thank you again and i will be sure to recommend you guys to friends and family.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Donald C. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Donald C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/25/2014, 08:16 AM
You must try Get the Door fixed for a while. Since the new year i was looking around and inquiring about good places and i found these guys. they fixed the Door and weren't that expensive at all...pretty good service also.
Jo S. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Jo S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 06:29 AM
Accurate Thank you for your excellent service. Your installer installed my garage controller today, he is an excellent worker. Thank you again. I will recommend to a few of my friends about you service.
Shanna P. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Shanna P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 11:57 AM
Better than I expected I was satisfied with his work and he makes sure he cleans up what he fixes. If you need any repairs to your garage door, please...call this garage door. If you truly want great service with a reasonable price.
Jennifer B. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Jennifer B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 13:24 PM
Brilliant Very happy with the new door in terms of appearance and operation. Also the installer was courteous, professional and very helpful. It is a pleasure to have people of this calibre working on my property.
Jess W. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Jess W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 13:00 PM
I love it He was very polite and knowledgeable and was able to schedule a slot for my garage door opener to be installed right away.
Francis D. review for Pasadena Garage Repair
Francis D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 05:48 AM
Excellent For the second time in the last 8 months I have used Pasadena Garage Repair, once for a new installation at our home and once for a replacement tilt door motor, both times I have been extremely pleased with the product, level of service and price. I would highly recommend Pasadena Garage Repair to anyone interested in a quality service and product.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.