Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Foothills Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Homeowner Association|Pasadena, CA 91106

1070 E Green St #100, #100, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 795-2455

https://pfar.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7545 Irvine Center Dr #200

(949) 623-8423

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Homeowner Association

2901 Ocean Park Blvd #212

(310) 392-2151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

21860 Burbank Blvd #195

(818) 222-3344

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Homeowner Association

11902 Central Ave

(909) 590-1143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1782 N Orange Dr

(323) 969-4333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2525 Cherry Ave

(800) 805-0040

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Kirven on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:37 AM
Speaking for my experience, working with the Pasadena Foothills Association of Realtors has been a joy. The staff is always willing to help assist with issues and information is easily accessible. The Association’s programing and additional offerings focus on helping agents stay current on pressing matters that affect the real estate sector and the community. Thank you for all that you do.
Dawn O'Keeffe on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 04:53 AM
I would like to give a shout out to PFAR for their fantastic partnership with the Pasadena Educational Foundation and the Pasadena Education Network. They have been a strategic partner in making the PEF Realtor Initiative effective and sustainable. The PFAR/PUSD Workshops are helping real estate agents have accurate information about the public school options in our area, so they can more effectively communicate that information to their clients. It has been such a joy to see PFAR's commitment in action!
Monica Bosserman Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 05:21 AM
PFAR's partnership with the Pasadena Educational Foundation and the Pasadena Unified School District to educate local realtors on the schools has made a huge and positive impact on our community. The organization and membership have given generously of through direct support and through volunteering to help get meals to families facing food insecurity. PFAR is a well-respected, forward thinking, thought leader in our community and beyond.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Deborah M Maxson on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 03:30 AM
I believe that they need to rethink who runs the board and why they are there and it is to serve the real estate community. The nightmare of the recent change in MLS has frustrated everyone and slows down our work and our service to our clients. I believe the leadership from the top is the issue and it should be addressed immediately. I thank Jose for all his hard work but other than that I don’t see an improvement. I would leave PFAR if I wasn’t committed to Pasadena and go to another board.
Yennis Wong on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 06:44 AM
The new MLS system is not agent friendly and cumbersome to use. PFAR also used to have wonderful charitable events and in recent years has not been as successful in years past.
Matthew McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 04:45 AM
This Association is more concerned with the bureaucracy of Board activities than helping members. Despite constructive feedback on the MLS “upgrade”, countless hours on the phone with CRMLS, multiple email messages explaining to the Association Executive and President the issues and going so far as to provide screenshots with detailed descriptions; the problems persist with nobody committing to a timeline for resolution or caring enough to solve the problems. It is nearly impossible to contact Board staff - direct numbers have been eliminated, extensions are not published, and dialing 0 on the automatic answering system just gets the system to repeat. This Association needs serious help and a leadership change to be relevant and sustainable as an independent association. If I wasn’t so committed to the Pasadena community, I would join another Board.
Anne Berk Sanborn on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 04:39 AM
Agree wholeheartedly with the most recent comments re logging in repeatedly and the lack of serious consideration for the issues that are ongoing and costing us all business and money. Only positive note to all of this is the spectacular, consistent and efficient service from Jose Ontiveros!
Armen V. Sarkissian on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 05:58 AM
Fix the login problem with the mls! Doesn't need to be more secure than every single financial institution and even the government social security site! Ridiculous to have to log in fresh each time as if it's your first time ever... every single time! Beyond inefficient and frustrating...
Sharon Steiner Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:48 AM
Thank you for a great marketing event yesterday! Very informative!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.