Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Pasadena, TX 77502 United States

601 Curtis Ave, Pasadena, TX 77502 United States

(713) 472-3838

http://www.pasadena-autocare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(18) · Tires

13820 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-6444
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2202 W 43rd St

(713) 957-1192
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JT Little review for Pasadena Auto Services
JT Little on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 10:49 AM
Came in to get my break shoes replaced, they ordered the parts replaced it within two days at a really great price. Ben the owner was a really nice guy, haven’t gone to a different shop since
David Alba review for Pasadena Auto Services
David Alba on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2020, 04:35 AM
Awesome people that will take care of you!!! I highly recommend y’all going here!!!
Kimberly Pedraza review for Pasadena Auto Services
Kimberly Pedraza on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2020, 12:33 PM
went on Monday 5/18/2020 around 12 pm they were very honest and friendly I will definitely be going back!!!!!!! over all 5⭐s!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Andromeda Villegas-Eckhardt review for Pasadena Auto Services
Andromeda Villegas-Eckhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 03:46 AM
Excellent service. Very nice people. I was very pleased with the work done. I highly recommend this place. Blessings.
Lou Houston review for Pasadena Auto Services
Lou Houston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 03:44 AM
Very good service & knowledgeable. I couldn’t recommend a better place!
Amanda S Garcia review for Pasadena Auto Services
Amanda S Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 02:34 AM
I highly recommend Pasadena Auto Care. They do great work and prices are reasonable. They also have great customer service.
Bruce Brown review for Pasadena Auto Services
Bruce Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 07:19 AM
Like many others said prior to this review , it is super hard to find a awesome mechanic that you can trust and these guys just happen to be them. I will not take my car anywhere else. they cater to you and are always respectful and the price is not bad at all for the type of service you get. I would recommend them to ANYONE.
Israel Hernandez review for Pasadena Auto Services
Israel Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 07:08 AM
Muy buen servicio. y buen precio
Corey Bacak review for Pasadena Auto Services
Corey Bacak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 07:05 AM
Very honest people who genuinely care about their quality of work. If you want an Excellent mechanic this is the place to go!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.