Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Auto Repair|Naperville, IL 60563 United States

420 N Center St, Naperville, IL 60563 United States

(630) 791-5161

https://pipauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1603 S State St

(815) 838-9112
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
About

Land Rover, Jaguar, BMW, Classics, European, Asian, Domestic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martin Martin review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Martin Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:10 AM
Thank you James for your work with a woman down on her luck with 4 children! Your kindness and generosity are an inspiration to others. Sincerely - Officer Martin Franken Naperville PD.
Patrick Jaromin review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Patrick Jaromin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 04:30 AM
I brought them my new 2019 F-350 Super Duty to have a new Viair onboard air system installed for filling RV tires, etc. James and co. treated the truck like it was their own and did the install the way I would have - if I'd had the tools and expertise! Worked with me every step of the way and I couldn't be happier with the result. I wasn't surprised as this isn't my first time using them and I knew I could trust them...but they definitely went above and beyond to make sure this was done right. Clearly took great pride in their work and it shows. Thanks!
Mai Parayno review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Mai Parayno on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:15 AM
James done a great job in my BMW. Highly recommend for any European cars! 👍🏻
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nathan Detwiler review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Nathan Detwiler on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 10:09 AM
They guys here at PIP always take care of us. Never had any issues and they spot real issues that need addressed before it leaves you stranded on the side of the road. I fully trust their professional opinions.
Renee Downer review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Renee Downer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:28 AM
Another great experience! Can’t thank you guys enough. Will never take my car any where else!!
April Manley-Brady review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
April Manley-Brady on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:56 AM
James is amazing and always takes good care of us. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Thanks again James�
Debbie Pirrello review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Debbie Pirrello on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:18 AM
Great Place! James is great to work with. We had a few bumps along the way with misleading information from Eaton Performance but James got it done. Very honest hard working guy. I recommend James for anybody looking to have quality work done at a honest price. Thanks Mike Pirrello
Laura Bazyn Reynolds review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Laura Bazyn Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:42 AM
Outstanding service! James was prompt, knowledgeable, considerate, and very helpful. This place offers quality work at an affordable price with a great personal experience too.
Keith Wiemer review for Partners in Performance Automotive Service and Repair
Keith Wiemer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.