Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parmer Lane Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
323 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

11951 W Parmer Ln, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 260-5443

https://parmerlanepethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
About

Welcome to Parmer Lane Pet Hospital! We are a full service veterinary medical, surgical, and dental hospital. Although our facility opened in 2006, our doctors have over 50 years of combined experience caring for pets. Our staff continually strives to make available the best veterinary care possible to help ensure pets can enjoy a long, happy and healthy life. We hope this web site is useful and informative. We invite comments, suggestions, or questions you may have at any time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
323 reviews
5255
  
418
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristine Loubris review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Kristine Loubris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:37 AM
This was our first time with the "COVID-19 way of doing things" remotely from the parking lot and it couldn't have gone smoother! We love your office and the treatment our pets get. The people get treated pretty nicely too. Every time we go in, we are met with pleasant smiles and great, caring service!
Deborah Bobys Heitz review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Deborah Bobys Heitz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 06:55 AM
All the staff is always very friendly. I know Dr. Bryant has many patients, but she always treats our pets like they are her own. She always provides clear explanations of what is going on with our pets, and provides plenty of details, choices, and her recommendation. She is so great about calling in to check on our pets after they have been in for a treatment or have been on a prescription. We will never go anywhere else. Thank you! ~The Heitz Family
Emily Yoshimura review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Emily Yoshimura on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Stein has been extremely responsive, caring, and helpful through a tough year for our dog. I am happy to say that our dog seems to be overcoming her immune disease and no one could be more invested and so more thrilled than Dr. Stein. Dr. Stein did not give up on our dog and we are fortunate that she hasn't as we have been able to have our faithful companion for a full year and counting since starting her battle with the immune disease.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Angie McCown review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Angie McCown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 02:34 AM
Best. Vets. Ever. They have taken care of our pets for 26 years
Anonymous review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 12:34 PM
We hope you have a great day!
Anonymous review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 08:46 AM
😂😂😂😂
Anonymous review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 08:37 AM
Today is Walking the Dog Day! Get out and get walking!
Anonymous review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:01 AM
Old dogs are amazing!
tpot1974 review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
tpot1974 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/14/2011, 07:27 AM
Great Vet!!! – We love Parmer Lane Pet Hospital! Dr. Campbell is personal and enjoys all the animals. He has been our dog's vet since she was a puppy. We've also used their boarding services for years and have always been happy with how fresh and clean she comes back to us. They have never asked us to do a flea treatment or shot. All of their services are cheaper than anywhere else I have found. We have had a completely different experience than the other reviewer. The front desk has always gone out of their way to be polite. In fact, when our dog comes in she loves it so much (because they are so friendly to her) that she pees every time! They just mop it up and assure us it's ok. I love them! We even did our pet training there. There is another vet clinic with a similar name; I wonder if they have them confused? Either way, I would speak to Dr. Campbell about the incidence instead of giving up going there. The doctor is so good, and the staff should be too. Beautiful location and clean facility! All the techs are personal and love our Golden Retriever!!! They remember her name even if it's been a long time since we called. Came highly recommended by several friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.