Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parmer Lane Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
323 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

11951 W Parmer Ln, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 260-5443

https://parmerlanepethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(284) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11846 Jollyville Rd

(512) 250-8048
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
About

Welcome to Parmer Lane Pet Hospital! We are a full service veterinary medical, surgical, and dental hospital. Although our facility opened in 2006, our doctors have over 50 years of combined experience caring for pets. Our staff continually strives to make available the best veterinary care possible to help ensure pets can enjoy a long, happy and healthy life. We hope this web site is useful and informative. We invite comments, suggestions, or questions you may have at any time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
323 reviews
5255
  
418
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jane review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Jane on Insider Pages

3 days ago

11/25/2022, 12:44 PM
Bil Campbell and his staff are great! The new clinic is beautiful, pleasant and clean, and everyone is friendly and helpful. We saw Bill Campbell and his vet techs at their previous clinic for many years and we have complete confidence in them. Bill is one of those vets who calls you after your dog has been sick or had surgery just to see how things are going. He is thorough and patient and explains everything. My only regret is that their new clinic is on the other side of town from us, but for important issues, we do make the 45-mile trip to Parmer Lane.
Jim Reif review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Jim Reif on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 11:41 AM
Dr. Wilson is a skilled surgeon and follows up regularly to check on how your pet is doing after surgery. When some of my pets have passed on, I received sympathy cards in the mail with signatures from the entire staff. I can tell that they not only care about your pets, but they care about the pet owners as well. Jim Reif
Rusty Stephens review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Rusty Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:25 AM
Reasonable pricing. Friendly staff. Sam never acts stressed after his treatments. Vet is a Schnauzer lover!!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lisa Fain review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Lisa Fain on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:14 AM
Dr. Bryant was very informative, listened well and solicited questions or concerns. Treatment options discussed thoroughly. She took her time and was very kind.
Susan Mynard Seale review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Susan Mynard Seale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 07:58 AM
Everyone seems genuinely interested and caring about my dog Daisy. I have been bringing my pets to Parmer Lane for years and throughout the years the service and caring have always been exceptional.
Jane Salazar review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Jane Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 05:00 AM
I'd like to say thank you to all the staff. I have had a great experience with everyone I have interacted with at Parmer Lane Pet Hospital. The staff has been more than awesome to my two fur babies - I couldn't ask for anything more. I can see the love that they have in what they do. I think my Jake has seen all the vets and they have all been so loving to my social butterfly who loves attention and loving on people! Puppy dog kisses to all of you at Parmer Lane Pet Hospital. ❤🐕🐕❤
Tracy Ferguson review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Tracy Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 09:12 AM
Smooth and effective protocol during this crazy time!! I appreciate your great handling of everything! Thank you!
Michelle Cash review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Michelle Cash on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2020, 04:26 AM
The entire staff is always so professional and willing to help. DR. MELANIE THEVIS is outstanding. She so very through and always makes it a point to call us and speak to us personally about our pets visit. With our last visit, she even called us on her day off the provide the results of the xrays that were sent out for review. I am thankful that I know I can count on Parmer Lane Vet.
Karen Nieft review for Parmer Lane Pet Hospital
Karen Nieft on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 08:59 AM
The staff always make us feel that they really care about our pets and view them as individuals, not just another patient being seen during a busy day. Thanks so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.