Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parma Ridge Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Dentists|Cleveland, OH 44129 United States

6789 Ridge Rd # 306, Ste 306, Cleveland, OH 44129 United States

(440) 845-6420

https://parmaridgefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
About

Whether you’re in search of a quality Parma dentist for yourself or your family, Dr. Rebecca Gecovich and the entire team at Parma Ridge Family Dental welcomes you to our site. We’re proud to be a mainstay in the community, with staff and patients who have been with us for more than 25 years. From one generation to the next, our team is here to support you and be your trusted partner in oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
542
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darrin Gaking review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Darrin Gaking on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:16 AM
Friendly personal. Always very short wait. Professional yet speedy service.
Bekah Ann review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Bekah Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:39 AM
Great staff, great doctor. Always so friendly! I would definitely recommend coming here!! I have always been satisfied with the service here.
Wendy Vaccher review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Wendy Vaccher on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:12 AM
This is my dentist and I love them there!!!!! She took over when my old dentist retired, and I am SO HAPPY she did. Ever since I had to go through Chemo for some reason I have a delayed reaction to numbing shot she gives me, she is patient and not in a hurry to drill and move onto the next patient. Thanks Doc.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Matthew Joseph Krejci review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Matthew Joseph Krejci on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:24 AM
Lora was above and beyond what someone could expect. My 5!year old was nervous to come to the dentist and Lora made him very comfortable and he really enjoyed his experience. In my opinion, she is an asset to the office!!
Ron Miller review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Ron Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:55 AM
Kerri Uffman review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Kerri Uffman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:30 AM
The entire staff is so friendly! Appointment taken right on time. Everything explained thoroughly. I actually look forward to my appointments! Great job everyone!
Brian M. Burk review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Brian M. Burk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:08 AM
Very nice people. They will take great care of you.
Lyndsey Roller review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Lyndsey Roller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:29 AM
Lissa-Rob Pena review for Parma Ridge Family Dental
Lissa-Rob Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:28 AM
Just got done with my first visit there. I am very pleased...she and her team are amazing, fast, friendly and very gentle and courteous! Got answers to questions that no other dentist has been able to explain...will definitely be coming here from now on! I recommend this place for sure!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.