Logo White
Watch Demo

Parkway Dental

Own this business?
4.5
15 reviews
|Dental|Midvale, UT 84047

7001 900 E #340, Ste 340, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 316-3184

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Felt Family Dentistry
5.0
(240) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

4 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Dental Association, Pc
5.0
(299) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

5 people are looking at this business

Thomas Matthews
5.0
(111) · Dental

2711 N Highway 89

(801) 737-5777

1 person is looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(256) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Quality dentistry at prices you can afford. Affordable Crowns, Affordable Dentures, Affordable Implants.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilynn C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:08 AM
I had a good experience with Wright Family Dental. They were careful and thorough.
Omaira S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/15/2018, 08:05 AM
People don't like to talk about anxiety..Well Dr. Wright had the patience to deal with my problem and have a successful dental treatment..I never feel so comfortable with a Dentist...Thank you Dr. Wright...!
Suzanne A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2018, 08:49 AM
This review is long overdue and I’d give more stars if I could. I’ve been a patient at Wright Family Dental for almost 3 years now and simply can’t imagine going anywhere else. While I don’t always love going to the dentist, I have complete trust while I’m in the chair and any aftercare I might need. More often than not, it’s a pleasant experience and my own anxieties diminish fairly quick. I could not have said that 3 years ago! Dr. Wright is highly experienced, caring and honest ( and a good sense of humor too ) which are extremely important to me. The entire staff, Dr. Wright and Sue, have been imperative to the progress and care I continually receive. As someone who doesn’t have insuranc...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
AC R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 11:59 AM
Very knowledgeable--very patient dentist. Very friendly staff Sue and Makale at the front are efficient and fun. I've been going to Dr. Wright for years and would recommend him highly. He goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of and are satisfied.
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 11:43 AM
Asolutely one of the best! Dr. Stephen Wright and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
Rodger C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 02:41 AM
I had a root canal done today, was very concerned about it going in but Dr Wright made it a pleasant experience with NO PAIN at all. He was very professional and I would not consider going anyplace else for my dental work. A very satisfied customer !!!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:25 AM
I'd never go anywhere else! Dr. Wright is the most patient and gentle dentist period.He's made my smile and save it! He know his stuff & does it all! He made my awkward adolescent children's smiles into handsome and gorgeous young people through their wisdom teeth Orsl Surgeries to 4 sets of Orthodontics His staff makes the each visit pleasant. Dr. Wright seemed all business and very serious at first but after a few visits I saw that he is a big practical joker! Still hate dental work but Dr. Wright and staff make it worth going. I recommend him to Everyone
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 08:09 AM
I love coming everyday!
Rodger C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 03:24 AM
I have been with Dr Wright for 16 years and have found him to be very helpful and professional. I would not consider going any place else for dental services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.