Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkes J Originals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
112 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Springfield, IL 62704

315 Chatham Rd # 100, Ste 100, Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 698-9448

https://www.jparkes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2501 Wabash Ave

(217) 726-7911
4.7
(50) · Retail

18b Litchfield Plaza

(217) 324-3412
4.7
(96) · Retail

708 N Webster St

(217) 824-8779
4.6
(41) · Women's Clothing

Decatur Marketplace

(217) 864-9753
About

J. Parkes delights in offering unique and colorful items. Many great jewelry lines, gift items, iron art work, lots of one of a kind items, clothing, and more. Please stop by and see us in our brand new location!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
112 reviews
589
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alison McGinley Burns review for Parkes J Originals
Alison McGinley Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 13:52 PM
I love their unique jewelry.
Jeff Sprinkle review for Parkes J Originals
Jeff Sprinkle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Thank you for help finding the perfect mantraband bracelet, my mom loved it!
Melissa Patterson review for Parkes J Originals
Melissa Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 13:23 PM
EVERYTHING! But my favorite part...the STAFF! Love them all!!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tanya Reeves review for Parkes J Originals
Tanya Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:45 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who is not pushing you to buy stuff from them but actually help you to make the right choices. I love their selection which accommodates people with different income levels.
Becky Mitchell Nickell review for Parkes J Originals
Becky Mitchell Nickell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 09:19 AM
Love this store! So many real cool items... Can’t go w/o buying something!
Lisa Farrar Ayre review for Parkes J Originals
Lisa Farrar Ayre on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 00:03 AM
J Parkes has the most amazing and unique clothing, jewelry and miscellaneous items. I could spend all day in this very adorable shop. Thanks Jan and Ann!
Tonda Atchason review for Parkes J Originals
Tonda Atchason on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:01 AM
I just recently discovered J Parks Place. I love it -probably too much ! Their selection of earrings and bracelets is marvelous and I have several pair. My friends and I go there as often as we can traveling from Decatur. The staff is very helpful and patient when we cannot decide on which piece to purchase !!�
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! It is our pleasure to help our girlfriends shop! 😉

Stacia Stinnett McKinney review for Parkes J Originals
Stacia Stinnett McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:08 AM
👏🏼 awesome! Purchased 4 new sweaters yesterday- thanks to the excellent FB posts to alert me! Friendly, honest and fun shopping 🛍 experience! *❤️the jewelry too🤩
Lynda Niehaus-Jones review for Parkes J Originals
Lynda Niehaus-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.