Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker Family Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Golden, CO 80401

1528 Ulysses St, Golden, CO 80401

(720) 379-4112

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Kimbulian & Noury Oriental Rugs
5.0
(5) · Home Services

126 Acoma St

(303) 744-1858

2 people are looking at this business

Les Paul Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666

1 person is looking at this business

Ucm Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649
Aspen Green Carpet Care
5.0
(25) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610

2 people are looking at this business

Ace Chem-dry
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5004 Single Tree Dr

(970) 667-8801

2 people are looking at this business

Robinson Custom Cleaning
5.0
(188) · Home Services

5080 Dover St

(720) 240-8923

4 people are looking at this business

About

Always our Family cleaning for your Family. Never any subs or sidekicks. Non-residuing cleaning process by experienced "rugguys" speeds drying time and insures superior results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 04:46 AM
Superior Service!
They do a superior job! I have dogs and my carpets and rugs always look like new when they are finished. They are prompt professional and hard working!
Tomonator on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/21/2010, 06:16 AM
Great Service Carpet was Dry in Hours not Days – We've used the larger companies where they charge you for everything they can think of once they get through the door. Parker has no surprises. You know up front what things are going to cost.
More importantly, when he's done the place looks great and it is dry in hours, not days. In the past we were sloshing around seemingly forever. Not so with this process, it looks good, drys quick, and I feel very comfortable inviting this family business into my house.
leslie L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/28/2010, 06:56 AM
Leslie
WOW. Above and beyond. These guys did a fabulous job from the first call to the final exit. Everything was explained, and there were no hidden charges. The work that they performed was top notch (carpet looked new). And, they are locally, family owned. Use these guys!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 01:19 AM
Did an excellent job!
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets; removing all juice stains caused by the kids, I would definitely recommend their services.
Ben C. on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/13/2009, 05:33 AM
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning came to our home and did a great job on our carpets The stains that i thought were permanent, they removed and the traffic areas were much improved They were on time, professional, and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks!
chris l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2009, 00:37 AM
GREAT JOB!
We had the Parker Family take care of our carpets last weekend and the results were wonderful. We were close to replacing the carpeting but wanted to see if they could be cleaned up a little bit. We were pleasantly surprised by the great job Greg and Tyler did.We really did"nt need the expense of carpet replacement right now and the guys really came through for us.These are the guys to use for carpet cleaning.
Mark P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/31/2009, 16:00 PM
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning
Came home to find our german shepard getting sick all over our downstairs carpeting.Called ParkerFamily Carpet Cleaning and they came out (on a Sunday no less) and made the carpet look and smell better.Will use them again in the future.
P J J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/06/2009, 01:02 AM
Impressive work with Back-to-School Savings
We found the coupon for Parker Family Carpet Cleaning on line. We cleaned a basement, living room, master bedroom, a family room, and 2 sets of stairs. All the work was impressive, in particular we were very happy with the stairs. They were past due and turned out very well.
Brittany on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/03/2009, 02:20 AM
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning is the best! Their service is excellent and their prices are great. They came to my house within a week of my call. They did an outstanding job on all my carpets. I had puppy stains accumulating for months, and I thought I might actually need new carpets, but they got everything out and my carpets look like new! I've had another company clean my carpets in the past and they were not able to get out some old stains, but Parker Family Carpet Cleaning was able to get them out. Greg Parker was friendly and professional and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend this company and will use them from now on!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.