Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker Family Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Golden, CO 80401

1528 Ulysses St, Golden, CO 80401

(720) 379-4112

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Kimbulian & Noury Oriental Rugs
5.0
(5) · Home Services

126 Acoma St

(303) 744-1858

2 people are looking at this business

Les Paul Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666

1 person is looking at this business

Ucm Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649
Aspen Green Carpet Care
5.0
(25) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Chem-dry
5.0
(13) · Home Services

5004 Single Tree Dr

(970) 667-8801

2 people are looking at this business

Robinson Custom Cleaning
5.0
(188) · Home Services

5080 Dover St

(720) 240-8923

3 people are looking at this business

About

Always our Family cleaning for your Family. Never any subs or sidekicks. Non-residuing cleaning process by experienced "rugguys" speeds drying time and insures superior results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 19:13 PM
Great service in Arvada
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning helped us move into our new house in
Arvada on very short notice. We had to reschedule twice when our mortgage didn't close. The fellas came out very early on a Saturday and did a great job.
Craig H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/02/2012, 01:27 AM
If you are looking for a professional detail oriented carpet cleaning company look no further. I appreciate a company that shoots straight no gimmicks. When you are quoted a price it stays what the quote is. Customer service in today's time and age are lost but Mr. Parker still strives for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Parker family Cleaning.
chris c. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/18/2012, 09:06 AM
GREAT CARPET CLEANING
A rental property I have in Arvada was totaly abused by my last renters to the point that I thought I would have to replace the carpeting . I called PARKER FAMILY CARPET CLEANING to see if they could salvage it for me . I have used them before and they have always done really good work for me but I really thought this was a lost cause .They showed up on time ,got right to work and much to my surprise , saved the carpet . It looked great .These guys are the best ! Only carpet cleaners I'll ever use again .
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie O. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:11 AM
Carpet Cleaning
I purchased a foreclosed home in Arvada Colorado. The carpet was in less than ideal condition but not bad enough to be replaced. The most important part of the whole thing is my father is going to be living with me and he has lung problems and is on oxygen.
Parker family carpet cleaning was AMAZING!
Greg Parker listened to my concerns about a person on oxygen and the challenges that poses.
He pledged to do what he could and he has gone beyond my expectations.
The carpet looks and feels new.
The pad underneath has bounce again.
The few stains the carpet had are gone.
He was very flexible about scheduling when I needed him.
The cost was great given the extra effort with the oxy
...  more>>
DJO on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:49 AM
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning – I purchased a foreclosed home in Arvada Colorado. The carpet was in less than ideal condition but not bad enough to be replaced. The most important part of the whole thing is my father is going to be living with me and he has lung problems and is on oxygen.
Parker family carpet cleaning was AMAZING!
Greg Parker listened to my concerns about a person on oxygen and the challenges that poses.
He pledged to do what he could and he has gone beyond my expectations.
The carpet looks and feels new.
The pad underneath has bounce again.
The few stains the carpet had are gone.
He was very flexible about scheduling when I needed him.
The cost was great given the extra eff
...  more>>
Shirley W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/25/2011, 02:58 AM
Give these guys a try
We used Parker Family Carpet Cleaning on the recommendation of friends and are extremely pleased with the service. Greg gave us the price up front and did not add extra charges. He was prompt, pleasant and the carpet looks great. I felt very comfortable having him in my home.
Liz O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/22/2010, 06:28 AM
Highly Recommended!
This was my first carpet cleaning experience and was excellent! I wanted carpets cleaned prior to moving into a new house and had limited time between closing and furniture arrival. The Parkers rearranged their schedule to fit me in. They arrived on time and did a very professional job at a very reasonable cost. This is an honest, reliable, hard-working company. I would highly recommend them to everyone!!
Katrina L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/09/2010, 02:42 AM
Great Work - Great Service - AWESOME!
I've hired Parker Family Carpet Cleaners three times now, once a couple years ago to help with some throw rugs, and twice again while moving this year. I will absolutely be hiring them again any time I need carpet or upholstery cleaning. They are very thorough, the carpets and furniture looked better than I had thought possible when they were finished each time. Greg also was very flexible in working with my schedule, even during a busy time. I HIGHLY recommend Parker Family Carpet Cleaners.
Isabelle G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 06:35 AM
Super Service!
Super Service! These guys are on time, professional, and hard working. They are very careful moving your furniture and taking care of your favorite rugs and carpets. They don't leave your rugs and carpets soaking wet, but the do leave them CLEAN. Can't say enough about these guys! HIGHLY RECOMMEDED!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.