Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker Family Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Golden, CO 80401

1528 Ulysses St, Golden, CO 80401

(720) 379-4112

http://carpetcleaningrugcleaners.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ucm Cleaning Services
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649

1 person is looking at this business

Les Paul Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666

1 person is looking at this business

Impressions Carpet Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

16010 W 5th Ave #7

(303) 274-5100
Kimbulian & Noury Oriental Rugs
5.0
(5) · Home Services

126 Acoma St

(303) 744-1858
Robinson Custom Cleaning
5.0
(170) · Home Services

5080 Dover St

(720) 240-8923

3 people are looking at this business

Bolen's Cleaning & Maintenance Service
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

78336 US-40

(970) 726-9357

2 people are looking at this business

About

Always our Family cleaning for your Family. Never any subs or sidekicks. Non-residuing cleaning process by experienced "rugguys" speeds drying time and insures superior results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9Merchant Circle
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 06:52 AM
Amazing Service!
Much cheaper than any other service, cleaned my whole basement in an hour and were very nice. Great Service
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:35 AM
Honest, best, professional, affordable
I called Parker Family Carpet Cleaning Sunday evening, I think it was after 5pm. I wanted to surprise a friend by having her carpets cleaned while she was away, she was returning Tuesday. Greg said he'd fit me in Mon evening and promised even with 2 cats, cold weather and not being able to open the windows it would be completely dry by morning.
He asked how many rooms I wanted cleaned, and quoted me a price over the phone which I assumed was an estimate. When it came time to pay he handed me the bill of the exact amount he quoted.
She has 2 cats, the carpet is cream colored, there were a few spots where things had been spilled that wouldn't come out, ca
...  more>>
Jill Leebrick on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 06:00 AM
Being pretty new to Colorado, we had to find new everything. We were fortunate to find Parker Family Carpet Cleaners. They were so accommodating to our needs and did a really great job. Will definitely use them again. Friendly, professional and great pricing.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jill Leebrick on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 04:03 AM
Parker Family Carpet Cleaning does a great job, very professional, friendly and accommodating. Priced right too.... will definitely use again.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

04/24/2015, 03:47 AM
great service
Just had my carpets cleaned yesterday. Superb work!!!!! I will definitely recommend your company and use you again.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 06:35 AM
The Parker Family Carpet Cleaning Service are the best in the business.They are friendly and they do excellent work. My carpet was cleaned beyond my expectations; further it smelled wonderful (not chemically) when they were finished. The cost was very reasonable. I will always call on them when it's carpet cleaning time!
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

05/17/2014, 08:14 AM
excellent job, service!
- found parker family carpet online. I spoke w several other companies but was so imprresed w greg and john on the phone I chose them. I'm beyond thrilled! The carpet looks brand new! The vacumed, did baseboards and pretreated before shampooing! Amazing concept. I had an oder in my elderly fathers bedroom, not only is the odor gone they said if it comes back they will redo the room no charge! Did I say they are amazing yet? Greg and john wetre very friendly and professional! I will use them next year without a doubt! Try them you won't be disappointed!
Dan P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 01:31 AM
Been using Coit...NO MORE since I found Parker Family Carpet Cleaning. I contacted them, explained my carpet issues: Incontinence, "dye" stains, wine stains and that I wanted to list a condo for sale that I had inherited hopefully without replacing the carpet. I was quoted a price and Greg showed up and completely removed the stains and cleaned the carpet. He even cleaned the seat of a chair that was soiled for no extra charge! The price remained the same as the quote. Prior to using Parker Family Carpet cleaners, I have had cleaners quote a price only to show up and upcharge for this and that. I am completely satisfied with the service received and would highly recommend them. Greg was prof...  more>>
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

02/21/2013, 03:20 AM
Up front professional service
We called larger company's who offer whole house carpet cleaning,only to find out it was just a gimmick to get their foot in the door and upsale. After several company's and agitation I found Parker's Family Cleaning. I asked Mr.Parker for an estimate. He told me his upfront pricing I was apprehensive based on my experiences with the larger companies. I was very impressed with the level of customer service and the price was exactly what was quoted. Give them a call and find out for your self.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.