Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Floral Park, NY 11001

271 Jericho Turnpike, Floral Park, NY 11001

(516) 354-7575

https://alliedphysiciansgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600
5.0
(4) · Doctors

500 Seaview Ave

(718) 226-6988
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
About

Allied Physicians Group has extensive proprietary knowledge for a variety of physician specialities. We have grown practices, increased efficiencies and much more for pediatricians, and other medical specialties and sub-specialties. Best of all, we’re always growing and acquiring new expertise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen C. on Citysearch

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 07:06 AM
Love the Doctors... The staff on the other hand, not so much. 48 hour call back times. No one ever seems to want to help you. Wait times are absurd. I have 4 children and after 20 years decided to leave this practice and I am so glad I did. I need some paper work for my daughter's school and i had to leave a message and siad 48 hours to call back. Once I received my call back, the none helpful person said she would mail out the papers but not sure when because her printer wasn't working. I am still waiting to receive them.
Joanne E. on Citysearch

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:34 AM
My son has been going here for 6 years. It says a lot when your child looks forward to going to see their doctor Especially when there are many medical issues involved. The office staff and medical assistance have always treated myself and son with great respect. I would recommend this practice to others.
Amanda Borgersen Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 02:13 AM
Just wanted to say the new Doctor at Park/Allied Pediatrics is great! Her name is Dr Daphne Capon. Knowledgeable, patient, sweet. My kids had their physicals yesterday and she took her time asking them questions, explaining what she was going to examine and talking to us about any concerns we may have had. She’s a great addition to the practice!
Business Response:

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Capon! Thank you for taking the time to write this great recommendation!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Richard Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:09 AM
We have been going to this practice since 1989, for two children, we have always received excellent care
Business Response:

Thank you for your many years of patronage and for choosing us to care for your family!

Michelle Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:41 AM
All of my kids have gone here, from 35 to 13 as kids. Love the entire staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice recommendation!

Kryssia Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:36 AM
Love Dr. Dan , Dr. Fran and Dr. Friedman. ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us :)

Stephanie Slagle Datys on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Patricia Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:54 AM
All I can say is Dr Morris!!! Takes time with you like you’re his only patient. He will always be my son’s first doctor. Staff is accommodating and kind. Hours for sick and well def a plus!! I
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words about Dr. Morris! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the care you are receiving. Thank you for choosing Park Pediatrics!

Sabrina Iaboni Scarantino on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.