Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Cities ChiroSport

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Dallas, TX 75205

3408 Milton Ave, Dallas, TX 75205

(214) 739-2225

https://www.highlandparkchiropractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1959 W Southlake Blvd

(817) 488-8837
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181

7 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic and Progressive Rehab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Allan Petersen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2020, 03:08 AM
Dr Petersen knows his stuff. He’s thorough and really cares
Chelsea Rogerson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:52 AM
Dr. Todd is awesome. He cares about his patients and is committed to their success. I always enjoy getting to come in for adjustments.
Sammi Gunter Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:45 AM
Dr Petersen is a lifesaver! He and his staff are kind, compassionate and work hard to help you feel better!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Andrew Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 07:18 AM
I have serious lingering spine issues, and I will not let any other chiropractor touch my back. Dr. Todd is, hands down, the best chiropractor around! He has relieved my pain, and successfully helped me avoid/delay surgery.
Jami Pruett Mackey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 06:03 AM
Dr. Peterson has been a God sent not only to me but but my family as well! I have referred several people to him all with great results, I highly recommend!
Tara Eskridge Grubbs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:53 AM
Dr. Todd is the BEST! I’ve gone to him for over 10 years! I’m an athletic trainer, and he is one of the few chiropractors I will trust to work on me and my athletes. He is great at what he does and an even better person. You couldn’t meet a nicer guy!
Abby Craddock on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:25 AM
We love Dr. Todd! My husband has years of past sports injuries and Dr. Todd has helped tremendously. He has also worked on my daughter from the time she was about 2 months old. I have seen him work wonders on a wide range of patients... from NFL and NBA players, to dancers, runners, babies, and elderly patients.
Mona Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 08:05 AM
The best for sports injuries!! Great location!! ������
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.