Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris Wigs & Extensions

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fresno, CA 93711

1731 W Bullard Ave #104, Ste 104, Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 478-9447

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paris Wigs & Extensions specialize in Wigs, Extensions & Hair loss. We know first hand that losing your hair can be very difficult, so we will help guide you through the process. Wigs are also worn to change your look without the commitment. Extensions give you longer/ fuller hair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlene Robledo on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 10:18 AM
I went in on June 25th, 2019 to get my microbead extensions moved up closer to my root. Karen did not move all of my extensions up. She left a lot of the old beads in from like three months before that had been put in at Persuasive Hair. I scheduled with Karen at Persuasive hair because I had already waited too long and didn't want to wait to schedule. Once I got home in under an hour about 4 extensions came out. She had left the old beads in that already had the color peeled off so they did not blend. There were extensions that were just dangling. I called her and left her a voice message right before 6 pm closing time. She did not answer or call back until the next morning. By then more th...  more>>
Ashley Ann Noell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:01 AM
Suzannah Alexandra Rabbass on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:05 AM
Karen is amazing! She has an experienced specialized eye for extensions,matching color,and installation that matches your lifestyle...for example I love to wear a high bun ,so she installs them so I can do that with confidence and ease ! Go see her!You will ask yourself ," why didn't I go for it sooner?"
-Alix
Business Response:

Thanks! We 💝 u too!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Justee Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:06 AM
Karen is amazing, I love this shop! I reccomend this place to everyone. They have many options for hair loss. Karen installs my extensions and they always look great!
Business Response:

💋

Sabrina Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:21 AM
Trina Hamilton-Acello on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 06:26 AM
Melissa Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:52 AM
Diane Greco Castanon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:26 AM
Araceli Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.