Logo White
Watch Demo

Paramount Health Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64057

20100 East Jackson Drive, #A, Independence, MO 64057

(816) 200-7104

https://www.getparamounthealth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jameson Adam Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
Adjust Your Health Chiropractic
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
Fortuna Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
Ray Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
Miley Chiropractic Pa
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

1 person is looking at this business

Urgent Care Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Wolfe on Facebook

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 06:12 AM
Dr. John is by far the BEST chiropractor I’ve ever been to, out of several that I’ve seen over the years! I was skeptical at first but, started seeing major results within the 2nd month of my adjustments. The entire staff is always so warm and welcoming, all around such wonderful people! ❤️❤️❤️
Amie O'Leary on Facebook

4 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:28 AM
I've been seeing Dr. John for several months for chronic migraines. I have seen a dramatic improvement!! I've had migraines my whole life and have tried everything (including chiropractic care). So relieved to have found Dr. John and relief from my migraines.
Jenny Ragland on Facebook

8 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:44 AM
Dr. John helped my body heal through a period of high stress. I was able to recover from headaches, nausea, nerve pain, neck pain, and back pain. His gentle technique allowed me to relax and his office educated me on the unique method he uses. I'm grateful we connected and I finally gave it a try! I'm now 100% back to normal.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Samuel Read Camp on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 19:28 PM
Wonderful staff and truly a patient first facility. I have had adjustments done for two weeks now, and I feel right at home.
Niekole Hall on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 03:44 AM
I had daily migraines until I started my treatment at Paramount chiropractic! I no longer take any form of pain pill to get through the day!!
Janice Hicks Huntsinger on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 19:29 PM
Great results and great staff.
Jenny Eastland on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 20:35 PM
I've had neck and shoulder pain for years. I was a skeptic of this technique but walked out of my first visit with noticable changes. My 3rd month xray shows improvement. I don't have neck pain anymore and I'm feeling better all over in general. I rarely have a migraines now and when I do, it's not as bad. I did have a setback and Dr. John came to the rescue. I highly recommend Paramount Health Chiropractic the staff is great but feeling better is the best.
Elizabeth Nicole Reiter Norris on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:50 AM
My family started seeing Dr. John when my 3 year old was having bed wetting and sleep issues. Now our whole family see him. All three children are healthier and sleep better. I've had severe endometriosis pain and hip pain. Both pains have gotten better in just 3 months.
Ruby Seibel on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 09:23 AM
I would highly recommend this chiropractic office. Not only are the staff very friendly and helpful, but, I'm starting to notice some improvement with an ongoing health issue I've had for years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.