Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paramount Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 United States

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 United States

(561) 776-7270

https://www.paramountchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · OB/Gyn

660 Glades Rd

(561) 416-0103
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

825 S US Highway 1

(561) 768-9666
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4242 N Federal Hwy

(954) 390-7071
About

Office is closed for lunch Monday thru Thrusday from 12-230pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Luisana Daboin review for Paramount Chiropractic
Luisana Daboin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 12:41 PM
This’s a great place. Very clean and very friendly staff ! Dr Cassie has worked miracles on me also she helped a lot when I was pregnant. Now she’s helping my two month baby girl and my husband. My pain has gone away so much I couldn’t imagine going to another Dr that treat me and my family as well as she does. We love her 💕
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to help the whole family!

Nika Oliphant review for Paramount Chiropractic
Nika Oliphant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:46 AM
Nice staff �
Brenda Swanson review for Paramount Chiropractic
Brenda Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 18:51 PM
Absolutely amazing! I recommend this chiropractic center I’ve ever been to.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Robert Migliara review for Paramount Chiropractic
Robert Migliara on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 20:04 PM
I injured myself and was very worried I would be unable to work. I own a business and must be mobile daily. Dr Cassie helped me so much! She explained what was causing my pain and how we would fix it. My anxiety and pain were gone quickly and my range of motion was at 100% just as fast. Thank you Dr. Cassie!!!!
Margie Williams review for Paramount Chiropractic
Margie Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:36 AM
Dr Cassie is a wonderful and caring professional
Anthony Woods review for Paramount Chiropractic
Anthony Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:30 AM
Amazing 😭❤️❤️❤️ Cassie brought me back to life!! 🙏🏽🙏🏽 best chiropractor ever!
Christine Hebert Carpenter review for Paramount Chiropractic
Christine Hebert Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 23:23 PM
Love love love them. I was facing surgery and now am not !
Shena Matter review for Paramount Chiropractic
Shena Matter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 17:44 PM
Dr. Cassie is an extremely skilled professional. Without her expertise, I doubt I would be walking as well as I do today. My back and spine health continues to improve with every visit. Not only does Dr. Cassie work wonders, her staff Samantha, Cheyenne, Richelle and Jessica, assist in healing therapies to make going to the doctor a pleasure. You will leave the office feeling like new. I will tell anyone that will listen the marvelous work that they do at Paramount Chiropractic. Consistent professionals balanced with a welcome to our home approachability. Let them take away the stress, burdens, tensions,pains that are stripping away at our bodies from the inside out. Learn to breath correctly. watch your stomach rise and fall. Who knew breathing properly benefits your all around health. Do yourself a favor. Go. Meet Dr. Cassie and her amazing staff of professionals. Your body will get transformed into a stronger healthier Version of what it is now. And it will change your life.
Greg Bartosiewicz review for Paramount Chiropractic
Greg Bartosiewicz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 00:46 AM
Dr. Cassie is skillled, caring, and gentle. She always gives the right adjustments! I am most effective and pain free when I make her part of my regular schedule. Thanks, Dr. Cassie!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.