Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paragon Property Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Patio Enclosures|Montgomery, TX 77356 United States

101 Piping Rock Dr, Montgomery, TX 77356 United States

(936) 242-6605

https://www.paragonpropertyservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

5916 Petty St

(713) 868-2170
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

7510 Northfork Hollow Ln

(281) 564-3737
5.0
(7) · Home Services

1000 West Grand Parkway

(800) 292-2120
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

785 Greens Pkwy # 150

(832) 232-5700
5.0
(6) · Home Services

7202 Leaning Oak Dr

(832) 706-9260
About

Paragon Property Service, your premier landscaping company. We offer professional landscape and drainage solutions, flower beds, sod, leveling and tree, hedge trimming. Paragon is also certified through Trex for building elegant composite decks, docks and patio with a 25 year warranty. Speak with a pro about your landscape or deck project to get an accurate estimate, material options and cost. Our home maintenance crew will assist you with pressure washing, gutter and room cleaning and general handyman services at your convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Farrah Cherie Younes review for Paragon Property Service
Farrah Cherie Younes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 20:45 PM
Thank you for my stamped concrete walkway and brand new deck!
Greg Uhler review for Paragon Property Service
Greg Uhler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 13:46 PM
Fast reply, excellent prices. Had my Christmas lights up within 4 hours after initial call. Quality work at a great price.
Business Response:

Thanks Greg. It was great working for and hanging out with yall. I appreciate the comment and Happy Holidays!

Veronica Zaragoza Pagel review for Paragon Property Service
Veronica Zaragoza Pagel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:34 AM
Haven't had the greatest year with paying someone to do work for us. But, this company has me singing a new tune! Christmas lights installed!!! Reasonable rate, on time, professional & he got the job done in an efficient manner!!! Thank you for your professionalism & quoted price!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice comment and for your business. Merry Christmas!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
William W Hill review for Paragon Property Service
William W Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 19:52 PM
William W Hill review for Paragon Property Service
William W Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 07:32 AM
Gloria Stephens Reeves review for Paragon Property Service
Gloria Stephens Reeves on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:12 AM
I use Ty for my yard care. I also use him for occasional chores that I am unable to do. I find him to be extremely dependable, friendly and he returns my calls promptly. I highly recommend Ty Anthony owner of Lake Conroe Home and Lawn. Gloria Reeves
Renee Calvez review for Paragon Property Service
Renee Calvez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:36 AM
Had a great experience with this company. Needed some sheetrock repair done so I contacted them. Good communication, dependable, and best of all, great work. We are very pleased and will use them for other jobs in the future. Thanks Lake Conroe Home and Lawn!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business Renee Calvez. If their is anything we can do for you in the future then we are just a phone call away.

Jina Shabacy review for Paragon Property Service
Jina Shabacy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.