Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Smiles of Chantilly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

4090 Airline Parkway, Ste A, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 955-7200

https://paradisesmilesofchantilly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We can help you to achieve a Beautiful Smile! Dr. Quynh-Chi Nguyen is a Chantilly, VA dentist providing dental cares such as Porcelain Veneers, Same-day-Crown, Bridges, Zoom! Teeth Whitening, Dental Implants, Invisalign® (Clear Braces), Six Months Smiles, Lumineer, Routine Cleaning and Checkups, Tooth Color Fillings, Periodontics (gum disease), Root Canal, TMJ Treatments, Extractions and bone grafting, Dentures/Partials to residences in Northern Virginia including Chantilly, Centreville, Fairfax, South Riding, Reston, Herndon, Oakton, Vienna and other. History Established in 2014. Established September 2014 Meet the Business Owner Quynh-Chi N. Business Owner Dr. Quynh-Chi Ngu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
5107
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizbeth Molina review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Lizbeth Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:50 AM
Absolutely favorite place! Been coming here for a year and every time I go Yessica and Jennifer always have the best hospitality. Recommend this place.
Chris Brown review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Chris Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 10:13 AM
Excellent service, the staff does a good job at making you comfortable and relaxed. I got 3 wisdom teeth & a root canal done all in a 2 weeks time. No complaints & would recommend to anyone.
Judy Do review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Judy Do on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 18:57 PM
I visited Dr. Nguyen for a crown to cover a root canal. I was pleased that she has a machine to build the crown in her office. It made my visit a convenient one visit vs making several trips with temporary crown and coming back for permanent crown. She did a great job and has great expertise. Highly recommended!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dylan N Cinthia Smith review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Dylan N Cinthia Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 16:57 PM
My husband and I love to come see Dr.Nguyen. Shes really friendly and professional. We love how she took the time to explain about every aspect of dental hygiene and treatment. We drive almost an hour just to get wonderful service. Jozie and Dayana are really sweet and always on top of their game. We strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen dental services!!! �
Kiara Sanchez review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Kiara Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 13:45 PM
I love Dr. Nguyen!! She’s always so helpful and patient with me ( I had bad anxiety)but her and the staff manage to help me feel better every time � she’s so great I recommended my family to see her as well �
Quang Thanh review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Quang Thanh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 20:50 PM
Excellent service! My family has been going to Dr. Nguyen for dental services for several years and we are happy to be taken cared of by this dental clinic. I was very impressed with the quality care often given consistently by Dr. Nguyen and her staffs. We strongly recommend to everyone the dental clinic Paradise Smiles of Chantilly, where you can rest assured that your dental health will be well taken care of. Quang & family
Carmen Camidge Klinger review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Carmen Camidge Klinger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 14:06 PM
My husband had 3 teeth pulled yesterday and he thought the Dr. was wonderful. She was very through and professional and explained everything she was doing. He liked that she did not rush and gave him a few breaks during the procedure. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness. I plan on bringing the rest of the family here!
Nguyen Huong review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Nguyen Huong on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 12:15 PM
Greatest dentists. Best staff. My first dental in US.
Rohn Falter review for Paradise Smiles of Chantilly
Rohn Falter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 20:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.