Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paradise Computer Service

Claimed
4.8
221 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Naples, FL 34104

3573 Enterprise Ave, Ste 71, Naples, FL 34104

(239) 465-4701

https://www.paradiseprotech.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1150 Oleander Dr

(239) 434-0241

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

14730 Indigo Lakes Cir

(239) 963-9191

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

601 E Elkcam Cir

(239) 389-9140

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10012 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 332-3312
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

4729 Orchard Ln

(239) 285-5942
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1941 Park Meadows Dr

(239) 278-0087

2 people are looking at this business

About

Computer Repair and Service in Naples Florida! We offer so many services such as: Computers, networks, technologies, wireless networking, web design, marketing, PC Repair and More. Please call.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5199
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Black Datzman on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 00:10 AM
Fantastic and knowledgeable company. Quick response time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much ☺️

Andrew Koehler on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 02:15 AM
Great service at a great price. And fast too! I particularly liked that despite having several issues to address they kept me updated the whole time. Definitely recommend.
Sabrina Overturf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:17 AM
Incredibly knowledgeable & dependable staff, including Alex! Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robb Stan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:17 AM
These guys are great! They kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. No surprise charges or fees. My iMac is running better than ever thanks to Paradise Computer Repair.
Bethany McElheran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:19 AM
These guys are great. Fixed my computer quickly, kept me in the loop, provided me with options to make my computer better. I can’t give enough stars or compliments. Thank you!!!!!!
Eric Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 02:56 AM
Very helpful and professional! Worked on the stubborn issues of my pc and got it running good as new! Thanks you very much.
Lisa Trebilcock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:52 AM
Great staff - knowledgeable, responsive, patient (!), and reasonable. Makes a typically miserable experience pleasant because you know you’re in good technical hands. Found Brian years ago when he taught a web design class - we hired him the next day - one of the best decisions we made!
Jason Fischl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:46 AM
What a great company. We have used twice in the past years and nothing but great results. Had a blown power supply, they had one in stock and had it fixed in a few hours. Then had a virus affect our video. Had is clean and optimized that day. Forgot the over priced and five day turn around Geek Squad. These are the only ones you need.
Cindy Reitz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 09:07 AM
Was having trouble getting a windows update. Raven found the issue, updated my system and performed a 10 point service. Fast turnaround, professional staff and reasonably priced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.