Logo White
Watch Demo

Paradigm Chiropractic and Functional Medicine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Chiropractors|Manchester, CT 06040

483 Middle Turnpike West, Suite 101, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 646-8632

https://www.pcfmct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 W Greenville Rd

(401) 647-2550
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

391 Highland Ave

(203) 272-3239
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

90 Berkshire Ave

(413) 739-7968
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

10 Cedar St

(860) 225-9925
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

900 Grand Ave # 3

(203) 907-4667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Healthcare

1353 Dwight St

(413) 538-8808

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Speirs on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 15:08 PM
Evidence based, forward thinking, patient focused care. A credit to Chiropractic.
Matt Shove on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:36 AM
Nick is the official Chiropractor of Ragged Mountain Guides. He keeps athletes moving & balances those imbalanced muscle groups. Do your planks and bird dogs!
Stephen Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 14:16 PM
Nick is a pleasure to work with he has many ways to do everything and picks the one best for you. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Paul Dion on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:50 AM
Excellent! Highly recommend for all your chiropractic needs in Connecticut. Dr. Karapasas is one of the best in the profession.
Micaela Orpheus on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 05:25 AM
Hands down, the best chiropractic office. This is the only place I trust with my back. Dr. Karapasas is intuitive, skilled, empathetic and a genuine healer. I send friends and family here because they are, simply, the best!
Joel White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 10:18 AM
As a police officer and practitioner of martial arts for 32 years, I've had to deal with my fair share of physical issues. Dr. Karapasas is an amazing chiropractic doctor and always has me tuned up and moving right, no matter what trouble I get myself into. Whether you have an acute problem or just need a trustworthy go-to chiropractic doctor for the occasional "adjustment", Dr. Karapasas is the best you'll find!
Gonzalo Corridori on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 12:57 PM
Aaron Jorgensen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2015, 01:56 AM
Anne Prebish Newhall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2015, 14:12 PM
From the first phone call, through all the treatments, I have received exceptional care from Dr. Karapasas and his assistant Anita. Dr. Karapasas took the time to listen to me, review all my imaging and make a diagnosis. When I began with him, I could barely walk and my pain was unbearable, after a few visits he had me walking without pain. I never felt rushed in my appointments and he always answered all my questions without talking over my head. He has a holistic approach to the problem, which I very much appreciate. Nowadays, I think doctors are quick to prescribe medicine and show you the door without figuring out exactly what is going on. He has definitely given me back my life, I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Karapasas to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.