Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87505

1248 San Felipe Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 983-3101

http://www.ptig.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners. Products Produced: Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mary.waddell.12 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 07:20 AM
We had been having our business cards printed elsewhere. I came in for a quote at Paper Tiger. They were fast and efficient. The cards were perfect, and the price beat their competition. I would recommend Paper Tiger to everyone int he local community.
John K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/02/2012, 10:03 AM
Locally owned since 1978 Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail campaign including custom lists.
"How can I help you?" is the attitude we strive to present whether you call or visit us in person. Call or drop in today.
Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners.
Products Produced:
Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.
Synch Agency on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 09:55 AM
The Ultimate Resource!
Exceptional Service! They have NEVER let me down. With crazy deadlines and multiple (complicated) printing projects Paper Tiger has accomplished miracles for our company. Debi Kline, owner of Synch Agency, Albuquerque
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Santa Fe on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 03:18 AM
EXCEPTIONAL Service!!
Paper Tiger never fails to deliver excellent, timely, affordable, wonderful service. Having used them countless times for everything from general copies, to graphic design for an invitation, to a beautifully designed, custom banner, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Comparing them to anywhere else in town, their prices are VERY competitive and no matter what you pay you always get the benefit of having awesome customer service and your job exactly the way you want it.Thank you Paper Tiger!
Maura on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/12/2012, 18:30 PM
A Jewel
The team at San Felipe is really wonderful. Their dedication and quick work makes my job easier.
BOBBY on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/22/2011, 17:04 PM
RIPOFF
This place is an absolute rip off don't use them. We had a file copied approximately 250 pages and they initially wanted to charge $2.00 per page plus $62 per hour labor charge. After we complained they dropped their price to $0.75 per page plus the $62 per hour labor charge.I checked with other similar businesses and they ranged from $0.15 to $0.20 per page with no hourly labor charge.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.