BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

paper tiger

4.7
30 reviews
(Printing Services)
 1248 San Felipe Ave, (Cerrillos near St. Michael's), Santa Fe, NM 87505US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 983-3101

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
If I could give them 10 stars I would!!! Phil is willing to do what it takes to help out teachers and I can't say thank you enough!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Robert was friendly and efficient! more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
excellent more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
Phil was great, I came in to talk to him about setting up some things for print (business cards and flyers) and he was very helpful in teaching me the specs I needed to know for my print designs to print right. He turned around the job really fast and the price was great. Big thanks Phil!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 03, 2017
I have used Paper Tiger twice in the last year for business cards and banners and been very happy with my purchases. I have been happy with the customer service, the quality of the product and the time it takes for them to finish my order. more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
We have used Paper Tiger for several projects. They never fail to get it done and done right. I am working on several new projects with them and feel confident that when done, I will be pleased. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 03, 2017
Paper Tiger is an absolute pleasure to work with, no matter where you stand in your project. Turnaround is fast, professional, and very clean. Accessibility is key and a good reason not to outsource and keep it local! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
I work with Paper Tiger at least twice a year. I can always count on the quality of their products and the high level of customer service. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2016
My experience working with Paper Tiger on this project, the SFPS Art Calendar, as well as other projects in the past, was very satisfying. They were friendly, efficient, flexible, reasonably priced, and the final product was beautiful! more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2016
Robert was amazing! He was patient, clear, generous, and quick! more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2016
We are very satisfied with all of the products we have received from Paper Tiger, we are currently working on a few new projects and we can't wait to send them over for production! A big thank you to Robert for always being friendly and helpful!! more »
1on Google, Jun 22, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2016
Thank you very much for working with me on such short notice. You were awesome! more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2016
I always go to these guys. You get what you paid for here. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2016
Very friendly and professional customer service and will go above and beyond to make sure your order is correct. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2016
Robert is so friendly and helpful! Answered all of my questions and showed me a proof of the project before he printed. Exceptional service. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2016
Professional people putting out a product - books, flyers, posters, etc - to be proud of. more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2016
Phil Baca at Paper Tiger came in at the tail end of a difficult project/brochure design that our graphics person had failed to do correctly. I was really in a panic, and clueless about how to fix it on my end (I'm a Keller Williams Realtor, not a graphic designer). Phil was patient, helpful, walked me through some very elementary steps and then very quickly got both the design and printing done in a hurry and without any drama. I will definitely recommend the company and Phil to my colleagues. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 31, 2013
Paper Tiger is outstanding. Period. Their level of service and care for customers is untouchable. They always go out of their way to go above and beyond for... more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 10, 2013
We had been having our business cards printed elsewhere. I came in for a quote at Paper Tiger. They were fast and efficient. The cards were perfect, and the price beat their competition. I would recommend Paper Tiger to everyone int he local community. more »
5on YellowBot, May 22, 2013
Phil and he crew at Paper Tiger know what they're doing, and they do a great job. I've seen what other customers bring and the range of jobs they do, both... more »
on Citysearch, Nov 02, 2012
Locally owned since 1978, Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail campaign including custom lists.
"How can I help you?" is the attitude we strive to present whether you call or visit us in person. Call or drop in today.
Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners.
Products Produced:
Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.
more »
on Citysearch, Nov 02, 2012
Locally owned since 1978, Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail… more »
5on Dex Knows, May 01, 2012
Paper Tiger never fails to deliver excellent, timely, affordable, wonderful service. Having used them countless times for everything from general copies, to graphic design for an invitation, to a beautifully designed, custom banner, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Comparing them to anywhere else in town, their prices are VERY competitive and no matter what you pay you always get the benefit of having awesome customer service and your job exactly the way you want it.Thank you Paper Tiger! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1248 San Felipe Ave, (Cerrillos near St. Michael's), Santa Fe, NM 87505
Printing Services
Today 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Serving Santa Fe with two locations: 1248 San Felipe Ave (off Cerrillos near St. Michaels) and 333 Montezuma Ave Downtown.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  26
4  
3  
2  
1  2
2 reviews with no rating
4.7
30 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence