Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87505

1248 San Felipe Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 983-3101

http://www.ptig.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners. Products Produced: Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 20:21 PM
Watch the word count! Direct mail postcards are most successful when the copy is clear and to the point.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 06:21 AM
Wedding stationery is getting very soft and painterly in 2019 with the trend towards watercolors.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 17:10 PM
Quick! You have eight seconds to grab the attention of your direct mail recipient. Use a bold headline, a unique image or a large mailer to captivate right out of the mailbox
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 14:57 PM
Brew up business with custom mugs in glossy, wrap-around color.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 06:26 AM
Check out our latest newsletter!
https://conta.cc/2DPbBvZ
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 12:38 PM
Happy Valentine's Day! Not gonna lie. We love mail.
Syd C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:38 AM
Terrific service. Great paper. My order got prepped earlier than expected. Everyone loved the cards. Wonderful.
Ginger G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:53 AM
I have used Paper Tiger twice in the last year for business cards and banners and been very happy with my purchases. I have been happy with the customer service, the quality of the product and the time it takes for them to finish my order.
Andrew A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:21 AM
Paper Tiger is an absolute pleasure to work with, no matter where you stand in your project. Turnaround is fast, professional, and very clean. Accessibility is key and a good reason not to outsource and keep it local!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.