BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
paper tiger
5.0

paper tiger

4.7
30 reviews
Printing Services
 1248 San Felipe Ave, (Cerrillos near St. Michael's), Santa Fe, NM 87505US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(505) 983-3101

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
30 reviews
526
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 reviews4.8
  • 6 reviews4.3
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Yellow Pages, May 03, 2017
I have used Paper Tiger twice in the last year for business cards and banners and been very happy with my purchases. I have been happy with the customer service, the quality of the product and the time it takes for them to finish my order. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 03, 2017
Paper Tiger is an absolute pleasure to work with, no matter where you stand in your project. Turnaround is fast, professional, and very clean. Accessibility is key and a good reason not to outsource and keep it local! more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 31, 2013
Paper Tiger is outstanding. Period. Their level of service and care for customers is untouchable. They always go out of their way to go above and beyond for... more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 10, 2013
We had been having our business cards printed elsewhere. I came in for a quote at Paper Tiger. They were fast and efficient. The cards were perfect, and the price beat their competition. I would recommend Paper Tiger to everyone int he local community. more »
5on YellowBot, May 22, 2013
Phil and he crew at Paper Tiger know what they're doing, and they do a great job. I've seen what other customers bring and the range of jobs they do, both... more »
on Citysearch, Nov 02, 2012
Locally owned since 1978, Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail campaign including custom lists.
"How can I help you?" is the attitude we strive to present whether you call or visit us in person. Call or drop in today.
Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners.
Products Produced:
Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.
more »
on Citysearch, Nov 02, 2012
Locally owned since 1978, Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail… more »
5on Dex Knows, May 01, 2012
Paper Tiger never fails to deliver excellent, timely, affordable, wonderful service. Having used them countless times for everything from general copies, to graphic design for an invitation, to a beautifully designed, custom banner, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Comparing them to anywhere else in town, their prices are VERY competitive and no matter what you pay you always get the benefit of having awesome customer service and your job exactly the way you want it.Thank you Paper Tiger! more »
5on Dex Knows, May 01, 2012
Exceptional Service! They have NEVER let me down. With crazy deadlines and multiple (complicated) printing projects Paper Tiger has accomplished miracles for our company. Debi Kline, owner of Synch Agency, Albuquerque more »
5on Dex Knows, May 01, 2012
EXCEPTIONAL Service!!
Paper Tiger never fails to deliver excellent, timely, affordable, wonderful service. Having used them countless times for everything from general copies, to graphic design
for an invitation, to a beautifully designed, custom banner, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Comparing them to anywhere else in town, their prices are VERY competitive and no matter what you pay you always get the benefit of having awesome customer service and your job exactly the way you want it.Thank you Paper Tiger! more »
5on Dex Knows, May 01, 2012
The Ultimate Resource!
Exceptional Service! They have NEVER let me down. With crazy deadlines and multiple (complicated) printing projects Paper Tiger has accomplished miracles for our company.
Debi Kline, owner of Synch Agency, Albuquerque more »
5on Dex Knows, Apr 12, 2012
The team at San Felipe is really wonderful. Their dedication and quick work makes my job easier. more »
1on Dex Knows, Dec 22, 2011
This place is an absolute rip off don't use them. We had a file copied approximately 250 pages and they initially wanted to charge $2.00 per page plus $62 per hour labor charge. After we complained they dropped their price to $0.75 per page plus the $62 per hour labor charge.I checked with other similar businesses and they ranged from $0.15 to $0.20 per page with no hourly labor charge. more »
Business Response:
We're sorry you misunderstood our quote for this job. A scanning litigation project is different from a copy job. We strive to get the most information we can about a job at the beginning, and we didn't for this project. We hope you will return in the future.
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1248 San Felipe Ave, (Cerrillos near St. Michael's), Santa Fe, NM 87505
Printing Services
Today 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Serving Santa Fe with two locations: 1248 San Felipe Ave (off Cerrillos near St. Michaels) and 333 Montezuma Ave Downtown.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.