Logo White
4.6
46 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Santa Fe, NM 87505

1248 San Felipe Ave, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 983-3101

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Serving Santa Fe with two locations: 1248 San Felipe Ave (off Cerrillos near St. Michaels) and 333 Montezuma Ave Downtown.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/13/2017, 03:10 AM
Terrific service. Great paper. My order got prepped earlier than expected. Everyone loved the cards. Wonderful.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:05 AM
I have used Paper Tiger twice in the last year for business cards and banners and been very happy with my purchases. I have been happy with the customer service, the quality of the product and the time it takes for them to finish my order.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/03/2017, 02:01 AM
Paper Tiger is an absolute pleasure to work with, no matter where you stand in your project. Turnaround is fast, professional, and very clean. Accessibility is key and a good reason not to outsource and keep it local!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 05:07 AM
We had been having our business cards printed elsewhere. I came in for a quote at Paper Tiger. They were fast and efficient. The cards were perfect, and the price beat their competition. I would recommend Paper Tiger to everyone int he local community.
on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/02/2012, 05:11 AM
Locally owned since 1978 Paper Tiger is the solution to your printing and mailing needs. We are dedicated to helping our customers with everything from business stationery, forms, newsletters, signs, banners, decals,to a full direct mail campaign including custom lists.
"How can I help you?" is the attitude we strive to present whether you call or visit us in person. Call or drop in today.
Services include: Direct mail, full color digital printing, copying, signmaking and banners.
Products Produced:
Books, Manuals, Programs, Brochures, Catalogs, Flyers, Newsletters, Letterhead, Envelopes, Business Cards, Posters, Banners, Decals & Magnets.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.