Logo White
Watch Demo

Pankaj Gore, MD

Own this business?
4.6
33 reviews
|Surgeons|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 SW Barnes Rd #440, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 935-8500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3550 N Interstate Ave

(503) 285-9321
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

19260 SW 65th Ave Ste 340

(503) 691-9777
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2400 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 361-5400
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

19875 SW 65th Ave Ste 250

(503) 413-6294
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6RateMDs
  • 6 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Cox on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 07:04 AM
What an amazing surgeon. He saw my MRI & his PA called to get me in sooner. A few days later and after a 6 hr surgery , I’m forever grateful for a lack of pain but more so my knees are not buckling. I would highly recommend Dr Gore without any reservations.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:25 AM
Poor follow up with patient post surgery, average waiting time ~45 minutes. Appointment was "accidentally" cancelled by his assistant without notifying patient. The same assistant also made MULTIPLE mistakes for drugs prescriptions when discharged from hospital. Labs & MRI orders never placed properly in system per discussion, patient had to call the office each time to remind them do their jobs properly. Slow comments/feedback on test results.
Business Response:

Hello, I am very sorry that you had this experience and this is certainly not how I expect my practice to run. Please reach out our office manager Shelly or to me as we would like to address your concerns. Sincerely, Dr. Gore

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 18:36 PM
Dr Gore and Dayna are great and supportive especially if facing brain cancer. Very good about returning phone calls by end of day. Highly recommend this team!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a good day. - The Oregon Clinic

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 08:52 AM
Dr. Gore and Dayna and his staff are amazing. He's not only a knowledgeable and skilled surgeon, he wants to get to the bottom of your condition and then suggests how he can help you. They don't push procedures here. Also very compassionate people. Top notch neurosurgeon.
Joni on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:58 AM
Dr. Gore is a brilliant surgeon, he is caring, genuine and truly cares about his patients. He helped me through an extremely difficult time, took great care and patience in my healing process, and I am home now recovering very well. I would recommend Dr. Gore to anyone, he is an amazing doctor and his staff are all the BEST!
Business Response:

Joni, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Gore! Thank you. -The Oregon Clinic

Huck on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:51 AM
I had superior canal dehiscence surgery twice by Dr. Gore. Brilliant man, great personality. I can not say enough good things about him and his office. After my first surgery he came in and called me a rock star lol for some reason it was the funniest thing I had ever heard.
Business Response:

Huck, we're happy you had a great experience with Dr. Gore. Best wishes -The Oregon Clinic

Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:16 AM
Doctor and entire office not patient-centered. He was unable and/or unwilling to give a second opinion without seeing 1st doctor's opinion. I explicitly asked for his own opinion, unbiased by exposure to the 1st doctor's report. All other info was available to him - MRI's, lab test results, etc. Also, calls to his office always reach an answering machine - never a live person. His office attempted to shunt survey questioning onto my PCP's clinic; they refused, and I finally was called by someone from Gore's office.
Abandoned by Dr. Gore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 03:47 AM
Multiple MRI's, Gore told me if condition worsens I should have surgery Back worsened to the point that both legs collapsed & I blew my knee requiring major surgery, yet Gore still said we shouldn't do back surgery? Last appt. I sat in a wheelchair for 74 minutes past my appt. time, only to have him speak with me for 4 minutes. I then had to wait a hour in pain, for transport to make its way back to me A "polite" complaint got me threatened to be dropped as patient by office mgmt F Grade
Respond to negative reviews
Arnaud on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 18:52 PM
He is by far the finest Doctor I've had the pleasure of helping me with my problems. So far he is Batting 1000 with his skills and personality for both him and his team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.