Logo White
Watch Demo

Panache Catering Inc

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Hospitality|Centennial, CO 80112

13065 Briarwood Ave, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 790-2648

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Organic Roots Catering
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

543 E. South Boulder Road

(720) 244-1965
Cjs Catering
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

101 N MAIN ST

(303) 880-6133
The Food Guy Catering
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

7860 W 16th Ave

(303) 727-9200
Flying Horse Catering
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

500 Fairgrounds Rd

(303) 688-4321
Red Walrus Catering
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

597 S Clinton St

(303) 366-6600
Fancy To Fantasy Catered Affairs
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

2706 Larimer St

(303) 863-1970

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casper Mc on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 16:43 PM
I enjoy this place I stop in now and again great food
Bryon Buenzli on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 18:17 PM
Always an interesting selection of Colorado craft beers on tap and the food is top notch!!
Sean Burgess on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 23:10 PM
I like the atmosphere indoors, but on a glorious day, the deck is wonderful. i am a fried chicken aficionado, so that's all I've had and it is well worth it. My son vouched for the pork burrito (and he is a burrito snob); my wife like the pizza and said the Tuscan salad was off the charts good.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Jeffery T. Wappelhorst on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:53 AM
Great selection of home grown craft beers. excellent food. welcoming staff.
Dave Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 13:14 PM
Got a chance to play live music here tonight! Great food, beers, staff, and patrons!! Hope to be back and I highly recommend 2 Penguins!! Thanks Marty, Connie, Bea, and David for coming out!!
Nancy Osterberger on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 11:41 AM
Great food and beer! Staff is friendly and attentive. Added bonus was a great musician to listen to! The veggie wrap and porter that I had was great!
Melissa Richmond Helfer on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 04:37 AM
Awesome service, attention to details, friendly management and staff, terrific taps!
lr062313 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 12:30 PM
Ernie from Panache Catering was our caterer for our wedding at Hudson Gardens on 6/23/13. Panache did an OUTSTANDING job!!! Ernie was great to work with and the food and service was top of the line. Their pricing was reasonable and everyone from our wedding RAVED about how good the food was. Thanks so much Ernie and Panache Catering for making our wedding day a great one. I would highly recommend Panache for any event!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.