Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pampered Pets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
206 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85024

751 E Union Hills Dr # 12, Ste 12, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 866-3811

http://www.sherryspamperedpetsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in quality pet grooming, boarding & daycare at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
206 reviews
5156
  
414
  
32
  
24
  
114
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Martino review for Pampered Pets
Colleen Martino on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 08:06 AM
There is a fraudulent transaction on my card from this company. I live in Springfield Ma and have never been to AZ. Nor do I have pets.
Emily VanderVen review for Pampered Pets
Emily VanderVen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:02 AM
I’m so thankful that my neighbor told me about this place!! Stacy was very accommodating to my needs for my two dogs and Shawnie, the groomer was spot on with my Pomeranian’s scissor cut. Superb service👏
Shannon Garrity review for Pampered Pets
Shannon Garrity on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Great place for grooming!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Robison review for Pampered Pets
Mark Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:23 AM
My dogs love them so excited to go ! They do an amazing job friendly and accommodating ! I give them a 10 out of 10
Sonya Vasquez review for Pampered Pets
Sonya Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Overall, the best place to take your pet, I highly recommend this place. Thank you all so much for your help and service.
Timothy Lewis review for Pampered Pets
Timothy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 10:57 AM
I have been going to Sherry's since the Summer, they are way better than the other groomers we tried. When we went away in September, we thought we would board him as well. It went Amazing, they even gave him his CBD treats everyday, which also calms him down. I have seen the way they act with the dogs and I wouldnt take underdawg anywhere else. Thanks for being there.
Claire Waltman review for Pampered Pets
Claire Waltman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 11:43 AM
my dog has been going there for boarding since dec 2012 he likes it and I am very happy with this place
Kelsey Bilodeau review for Pampered Pets
Kelsey Bilodeau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 06:29 AM
After being disappointed in Petsmart for years, we finally found an amazing local groomer! Our pups were so happy when we picked them up and they looked adorable! I will continue to bring them here after such a great experience. They even have a back entrance so the pups don't have to go through a busy parking lot. The prices were affordable (cheaper than Petsmart) and the staff was so nice!
Debbie Schell Zagarrigo review for Pampered Pets
Debbie Schell Zagarrigo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 16:57 PM
I have recommended Sherry's to so many of my family members and have never been sorry...My family has used them for grooming, boarding and for day care...and there has never been a complaint...They are professional, compassionate and truly dedicated to caring for all the fur-babies in their care !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.