Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palo Verde Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
231 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85020

1215 E Northern Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 944-9661

https://paloverdeanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3415 S 157th St

(480) 205-7130

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

3138 N 85th Way

(480) 238-3394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

8537 E Berridge Ln

(480) 725-9752
About

Palo Verde Animal Hospital serves Phoenix, AZ and the communities of the valley. We are proud to offer state of the art medical care, and we seek to create a friendly and welcoming atmosphere at our veterinary hospital. If you have any questions about how we can care for your pet, please contact us at 602-944-9661. Our team is a highly trained and experienced group of animal lovers who treat each patient like their own pet. We believe in gentle, compassionate care while also providing the highest quality of veterinary medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
231 reviews
5198
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Johnson Hemerson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 02:08 AM
This is our third visit for Eli’s skin and each time we’ve gone and the staff is so very kind and absolutely loving towards her. I like the plan they create for her and I just feel like I’m in good hands.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We all enjoy seeing Eli when she comes in.

Jean Herges on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 13:11 PM
Palo Verde is the BEST place to take your animals. The staff is so caring, no matter the age of the animal or type. Great communication on what they are doing and why. Prices are very reasonable. Have been using them for over 15 years and every visit was done with great professionalism and caring for my pet.
Patricia Cain on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 01:39 AM
Professional, caring and amazing service. I had two babies have issues in the same day and even with this Virus, the team was outstanding. Even though I did not get great news, I can not believe the amazing staff and team. Grateful.Greatful
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Laurie Wagoner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:11 AM
Brought my dog in on an emergency basis, everyone was so kind to my dog. I felt very comfortable and assured that she was being properly diagnosted and taken care of. Really nice people!
Tracy Warnke Unmacht on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:17 AM
Great place, great service. Love Dr. Babcock and his staff
Nohely Duran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:15 AM
They are very sweet & caring towards my rabbit and would totally recommend their service to pet parents!
Lisa M. Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 04:43 AM
This clinic is honestly the best . They helped me through such a hard time and help me through the loss of two pets . They let me spend the last moments with my little chihuahua and let me spend as much time with his as I liked with him after he had passed . The whole staff is so sweet and welcoming and I am and will continue to recommend this clinic to other friends and family . Thank you and I am very great full for you all . Keep up the great work .
Karen Carden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 16:25 PM
Most excellent animal hospital in Phx!! Dr Ross Babcock and staff are all fantastic. Dr B is most knowledgeable vet I’ve seen in 40 years. Love the sweet girls. Christina made my whole week today 💕 highly recommend!!
Gloria Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:45 AM
excellent care by entire staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We always enjoy seeing you and Jersey

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.