Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

1501 Pasadena Ave S, 1STFLOORMAIN, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-1000

https://palmspasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Palms of Pasadena Hospital offers a broad range of inpatient and outpatient services along with specialty programs and a professional emergency room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,128 reviews
5735
  
4102
  
333
  
221
  
1169
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Thomas review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Stephanie Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Randall Brown review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Randall Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Sandra Goodwin review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Sandra Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:16 AM
I was very ill 2 weeks ago, and my husband insisted that I go to the Emergency Room. From prior hospitalizations in 2015, we had great treatment at Palms of Pasadena, so we came there rather then any of the closer ER's. I was seen as soon as we walked in. I was treated like I mattered and kept informed of everything they were doing. I ended up having to be hospitalized for 3 days, and I was treated well throughout that time. James Howard _____ in the ER should be commended; he put 2 IV's in me without any difficulty and while showing the utmost concern and care for me. My Nurses were all wonderful, compassionate people who went above and beyond to help and care for me, especially My, pronounced "me." I will always feel like Palms is the place to go if I need medical attention. I would trust you with my life, and have.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ann McCray review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Ann McCray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 06:33 AM
Ann McCray review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Ann McCray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:16 AM
Heather Lynn Guevara review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Heather Lynn Guevara on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 13:57 PM
So you can go in the ER where your surgeon has his own floor and because he can’t figure out the cause of your pain since 2014 and you have multiple surgeries since then. He only wants to medicate you not solve or look into your pain and blows you off 3xs. However since he has done multiple abdominal surgeries no other surgeon wants to touch you since My abdomen is “his surgical field” not my body! He should Refuse to treat me so I can have NEW EYES LOOK at me and HELP ME!!!! I hate this Hospital no compassion you can cry in agony and the PA not a DR doesn’t even examine your abdomen where the pain is.... Seriously!!! Thank you for my 4 plus Years of pain and no explanation as to why now you blow me off!!! People come from all over the US to see this DR I hope not as many suffer as I DO!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Podvasnik review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Courtney Podvasnik on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:29 AM
I can honestly not say enough nice things about this hospital! I was out of town in Florida, originally from Pittsburgh. Was mislead at a restaurant & ended up having a severe allergic reaction due to my peanut/nut allergy. The doctors and nurses literally saved my life while I was here. I was incredibly blessed to have been surrounded by such intelligent & caring staff while enduring such a traumatic experience. Thank you to the ER & ICU doctors & nurses for your hard work! I truly am thankful.
Patricia Herr review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Patricia Herr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:11 AM
Been there a few times, like my doctors, the nurses are nice and work so hard, quiet compared to some, they got me through, and planning to go back when necessary.
Jim Davis review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Jim Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 07:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.