Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

1501 Pasadena Ave S, 1STFLOORMAIN, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-1000

https://palmspasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Palms of Pasadena Hospital offers a broad range of inpatient and outpatient services along with specialty programs and a professional emergency room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,128 reviews
5735
  
4102
  
333
  
221
  
1169
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyliss Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 02:45 AM
I will not recommend going to this Hospital at all, closing it down is the only way to improve
Business Response:

Thank you for this feedback, Phyllis. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about the experience that led to these comments. At your convenience, please call our Director of Patient Safety at 727-341-7660.

Robyn Cook Agerskov on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:13 AM
We were quoted $275 for an MRI from Palms of Pasadena. The person said she ran my private insurance and then I was billed $1337. This cannot be legal. I have disputed this over and over and now a letter threatening debt collection! If this is not corrected. I will be forwarding this to our attorney!
Business Response:

Thank you for this feedback. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about this experience. At your convenience, please call our Director of Patient Safety at 727-341-7660.

Melessa Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 03:40 AM
Palms of Pasadena saved my life in August of 2019. I had bacterial sepsis of the brain due to my kidneys and intestines having an infection and shutting down (I do have stystemic lupus). I was told within a half hour of my friend finding me on the floor of my house and getting me to this hospital, they did the appropriate blood panels and a full MRI and CTSCAN to figure out what was going on. In my paperwork it said I had less than 4-8 hours left to live. I had been unconscious in my house for three days. I was paralysed with a broken back and my vertebra was crushed into my Spinal cord, by time I was found and taken to this hospital. They kept me for 4 days until they cleared the bacterial sepsis enough then they transferred me to the closest hospital that could continue my care. I recovered and can walk now after major Spinal surgery (I do still need another major surgery.) My left leg is still partially paralyzed but I'm fine with that. I've always heard negative things about this hospital. However, I'm grateful to be alive thanks to all the wonderful staff that speared into action and took care of me.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Catalina Ferreira on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:11 AM
Amazing care. As a nurse who needed emergency care they were very attentive. tech, doctors, nurses. I will definitely take my family there if i ever need to.
Susan Boyd Dalby on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 10:47 AM
my daughter has been her over 2 months. I have yet had a doctor call me. I can't get any consistent answers except from one nurse. They continued to give her medication she was allergic to after they were informed it was making her feel weird. She went into a psychotic state for almost 9 days. I've called the social worker no return calls. I've been trying for 2 days to get ahold of her nurse to see how she is because she hasn't answered her phone and I've been worried. I hate this hospital
Jennifer Greene Stinger on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 09:40 AM
I had a pic line put in. Radiology Dept. The nurse was exceptional. All of the techs involved and Dr. made me feel comfortable in these tough times. I can not stress how wonderful they were. I can not thank them enough for how they treated me
Christine Bowen Massa on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 03:05 AM
They took good care of my father with his surgery yesterday
Katy Newberg Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 14:07 PM
Nicole Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 18:22 PM
I wanted to thank Palms for such quick action on keeping me Alive when I came in with anaphylaxis. Thank you from the Er to ICU to MICU to RT! You saved me and I don't think there's enough thank yous in the world!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.