Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmetto Wellness and Injury Centers

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Bennettsville, SC 29512

102 Lindsay Ave, Bennettsville, SC 29512

(843) 479-6102

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Painlessly treating injuries today...ensuring wellness tommorow!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Barbara Bundy Broad on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/13/2019, 09:38 AM
    ive been a patient of Dr. Stroup since he came to Bennettsville 18+ years ago, he is a great Chiropractor & citizen of our community. he has served as team dr. for schools and is always willing to help.
    Pansy Freeman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/10/2019, 08:16 AM
    Thank you Dr Stroup .. my grandson will be a part of this group because of your generosity and the love you have for these kids and this community... We do appreciate all that you do..
    Antionette Bostic on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/08/2019, 11:39 AM
    It has been a lifesaver for me. It’s a Godly environment. The staff are friendly and professional.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Michael Hyatt on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/24/2018, 03:23 AM
    Great service and great people!!
    Deloris H Frye on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/23/2018, 04:02 AM
    I have only seen Dr. Stroop and have every confidence in him and his staff. Everyone is always kind and considerate and really care about their patients.
    Robin Chad Kirkley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 00:50 AM
    He answered so many of the questions I had, that my regular doctor couldn't. He knew the pain I was having before I told him. I really do believe he will help me through my problems & hopefully I will be back to normal, before too long!
    Wilma Kerkhof Workman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/24/2017, 03:33 AM
    My husband, daughter and I are all patients of Dr. Westmoreland (AKA Miracle Worker!). We highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
    Nancy Ruth Bracey Raines on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/19/2017, 04:17 AM
    I just had week four of five knee injections. Dr. Efros is an amazing doctor. She has a true gift when giving these injections. My knees feel better, and the shots have not been painful at all. I am totally impressed with the doctors and staff at Palmetto Wellness.
    If you have not been, and you are in pain, give them a try. They are wonderful.
    Rita Wilkes Cardenas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/11/2017, 07:50 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.