Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmetto Denture Care Pa

Own this business?
3.9
128 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29303

975 N Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29303

(864) 582-4308

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

2 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

4 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Hi-Tech Family Dentistry - Gordon D Dannely, DMD, PA
5.0
(242) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103

About

Serving You Since 1979

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
128 reviews
567
  
418
  
35
  
29
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews3.8Google
  • 34 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Sparks on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 13:08 PM
Dr Gregory has done a great job everytime he worked on me. 12 teeth pulled with minimum pain. Thanks for these great replacements!
James Brabb on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 03:46 AM
We went to our local dentist on Powell St. in Forest City, North Carolina for a set of dentures. He charged us $4;500 up front for the dentures. They fit good but three of the teeth came out over the first nine months. And besides that he made the upper plate with the teeth flared out in front. Almost buck toothed. We went back and tried to get him to make the upper plate over, he refused and made excuses for what and why he did them that way. We found Palmetto Denture Care and went there Friday June 28, 2019 and what Great people we met there. They listened to what we had to say and went to work as though we were family. By the end of the day my wife had a set of absolutely perfect dentures...  more>>
Radford Robert on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:51 AM
they are caring and professional about what they do
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Charles Owens on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 06:14 AM
05 -24-19 had eight teeth removed no problem whatsoever totally professional people did a great job with passion and caring
Brian Dabney on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:28 AM
One Day Service and Prices that meet your Budget
Jodie Smoak on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:08 AM
It was a great experience for someone that doesnt like to go to the dentist.
John Gibbons on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 00:15 AM
I had all my teeth extracted and a whole upper and lower ultimate Dentures made up there. That was over 12 years ago.
The Dentures have lasted 13 yrs and I have never had to go back for anything. I'm extremely happy with them.
Kathy Green on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 00:00 AM
They are always really nice don't give you the run around. They have never hurt me or have never done anything I didn't like
Dana Whitmire on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:03 AM
Kudos to staff for prompt and courteous service! Thank you so much for the "extra mile" customer care that you provide to your patients and their caregivers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.