Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Beach Tan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
92 reviews
|Tanning|Austin, TX 78759

4815 W Braker Ln #520, Ste 520, Austin, TX 78759

(512) 418-8497

https://palmbeachtan.com/locations/TX/Austin-West-Braker-Lane/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(75) · Beauty

13435 US-183 #309

(512) 257-8163

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(163) · Beauty

6203 N Capital of Texas Hwy #350

(512) 231-8267

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(19) · Beauty

2707 Rio Grande St #100

(512) 477-3202
About

The ultimate tanning salon near you, specializing in state-of-the-art sun bed tanning, spray tanning, sunless tanning, Mystic Tan and VersaSpa, and salon-formula skin care products. Palm Beach Tan provides you with convenience, choice, and knowledgeable staff, resulting in the ultimate tanning experience, guaranteed. Stop by today to meet our friendly, Smart Tan Certified, staff and managers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
92 reviews
566
  
48
  
37
  
24
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizbeth MsLoyd on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:10 AM
Amazing staff! So many different beds to choose! Love this place!!
Catherine Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 08:36 AM
There was no wait, the girl behind the counter was very friendly
Elizabeth M Bascom on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 05:58 AM
Love this location- kind and knowledgeable staff and wonderful products!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Alex Stowers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:04 AM
The entire staff is amazing! Warm, inviting, incredibly friendly, and that beam of sunshine Taylor lights up the other customers like a spotlight on a actor. His product knowledge and eager to please attitude make visiting the location on Anderson lane and Braker a pleasure.
Cheryl Currie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 20:39 PM
Went in for my free birthday tan. Really appreciated the thought!
Katie Howe-Treviño on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:31 AM
We had the most amazing tanning salon experience at this location and suggest Lindsay to be promoted immediately. I feel that everyone in the tanning industry should take notes on her fantastic ability to be kind, knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Lindsay, thank you for going above and beyond to make sure we were happy customers when we walked in the door, during our interaction, and even after we left. If I had customer service like Lindsay offered today everyday, I would be a lifetime member! I hope my Mystic tan rocks everyone's socks of in Vegaaaassss!!!!
Business Response:

Hi Katie! Wow! Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We are so happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience and that Lindsay was able to help take care of you! We so appreciate your kind words and hope you have an awesome time in Vegas! -Your Friends at Palm Beach Tan

jessiehazelwood on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/24/2009, 01:26 AM
Hidden fees, high pressure sales, and ridiculous policies – I put my account on a 5 dollar a month hold and my bank account number changed over the summer. I wasn’t notified of the mistake until I came back in the winter to reopen my account and had a $75 fine on top of the $40 “maintenance fee” to hold my account for the season. Not that I don’t just love high pressure sales from self-important high school kids, but today I was forced to tan for 8 minutes less than I usually do because I hadn’t been in two weeks. Look outside people! It’s summertime in Austin, Texas. There are a hundred and one places to get a town in this city from the REAL SUN. If your corporation cannot realize the needs of its clientele, then maybe you should send your CEO back to business school. The 80’s are over. Welcome to the recession.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/17/2008, 04:36 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – A variety of tanning beds are available, as well as the UV-free Mystic Tan system; no appointments necessary.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.