Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Beach Tan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Tanning|Austin, TX 78746

701 S Capital of Texas Hwy A-150, Ste A-150, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 328-8690

https://palmbeachtan.com/locations/TX/Austin-Capital-of-Texas-Highway-South/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(75) · Beauty

13435 US-183 #309

(512) 257-8163

2 people are looking at this business

About

The ultimate tanning salon near you, specializing in state-of-the-art sun bed tanning, spray tanning, sunless tanning, Mystic Tan and VersaSpa, and salon-formula skin care products. Palm Beach Tan provides you with convenience, choice, and knowledgeable staff, resulting in the ultimate tanning experience, guaranteed. Stop by today to meet our friendly, Smart Tan Certified, staff and managers!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:07 AM
Ask for me I got ya covered
Monica Hailey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 14:27 PM
Love them! And I’ve personally worked at tan in all off of Avery ranch, in pflugerville and in cedar park and hands palm beach is way better
Mialinda Swindle Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 11:36 AM
Staff is friendly and was able to suggest a good deal suitable for me.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
John Bernhardt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 16:51 PM
This is a great place to come and tan. Ask for kait she's awesome!
Business Response:

Hey John! Thank you so much for the incredible review! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your time with us and that our team is providing you with such amazing customer service! We can't wait to see you in the salon again soon! -Your Friends at Palm Beach Tan

Michelle J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/22/2017, 15:07 PM
Top notch staff and facility! Clean, well maintained and awesome staff and management !!!! One of the best in Austin!!
Sue Theiss on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 10:56 AM
I love my days when I can escape the craziness and walk into a place where I feel welcome. The staff at all of the Palm Beach's I've been to are wonderful. You make my day.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Sue! We so appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear that we've been able to provide such an amazing experience for you! Come back and see us again soon! -Your Friends at Palm Beach Tan

Tammy Papp Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 11:39 AM
Cindy Canto on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 20:56 PM
This place is always so clean and welcoming...The young ladies in the front are super helpful and will guide you and give their best advise in regard of what are the best tanning beds/tips/rules
JMMASSO on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/21/2010, 12:12 PM
Re: Jessica Mitchell – Sorry to hear about your bad experience at this location! My name is Josh, and I'm the new manager at PBT Westlake I can assure you, the staff is a great new, competent, and genuine team! We'd love for you to give PBT a second chance. We have some great sunless equipment you would love like the new Mystics: MyMyst, the MyMyst HD and also the Versa Spa! Stop by the store, and we'll hook you up for a free cocktail session, so we can show you we're a great tanning location! Give us a call; ask for Josh! 512-328-8690!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.