Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute

Claimed
4.9
168 reviews
|Business Consulting|Orlando, FL 32827

8443 Adalina Pl, Ste 317, Orlando, FL 32827

(407) 529-5714

https://vastulivingwithpallavi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1412 Conway Isle Cir

(407) 251-5500
5.0
(2) · Business Services

310 Washington St

(386) 428-8884
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13613 Zori Ln

(407) 378-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1000 Legion Pl #950

(407) 622-8642
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

14402 Stamford Cir

(407) 381-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

106 Semoran Blvd S

(407) 482-2908
About

We provide Vastu Consultation for Existing and New Buying Home/Business, Project Consultancy for Custom Home/Business, Remodeling Home/Business and Individual Consulting. We offer Personal Visit, Online Video Conference Consulting and Phone Call Consulting.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5125
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bren Bren review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Bren Bren on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 07:32 AM
Pallaviji have been there for us in 2020 covid times, the knowledge that she shares every weekends are vry helpful and are vry much appreciated, Pallaviji’s tips and remedy which I have applied has really worked, and it has helped me to get through these difficult times my 2020 have passed by really smoothly and now I'm ready for 2021, I know with Pallaviji’s help I will get through with this new year as smoothly as the last year, God Bless you and your team and your loved ones Thank you"Ek Raah Aur Sahi Disha, Jo Zindagi Badal De" Kind Regards Brenda Haroon
Harshali B. review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Harshali B. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/13/2020, 21:03 PM
Live Show is such a wonderful idea of reaching and helping peoples facing health problems and financial issues. You are doing such a great work. Thanks, Pallavi Chhelavda.
Joshua Da Ingineer review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Joshua Da Ingineer on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 13:19 PM
Appreciation they say is an application for more. if i fail to acknowledge you it'll shows how ungrateful i am. I can't be less grateful to a man who God has used in blessing me and my family in general. I was introduced to MR CHRIS CRYPTO few months back Right now I know how much I can boast off about my financial state.He helped me to manage the little capital I invested with and I made so much profit for myself and my family On Forex Trading. Thank you so much MR CHRIS God Bless You.If you are also finding it difficult trading for yourself contact him now through this Email or WhatsApp Below. Email:chrscrypto@gmail.com (OR) WhatsApp:(+16198164126)
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sukhvinder Oberoi review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Sukhvinder Oberoi on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:33 AM
“Sky is the limit “ Pallavi ji has tremendous knowledge about vaastu. She helped me understand and apply vaastu in a simple way at home. I am confident that her million dollar advice can help billions of people. She helped my family member win a cancer battle . Her live show during pandemic is a boon for us. We are thankful to you. Please suggest how to organize my garage in NW in your coming episodes. (Sukhvinder and Gurjeet Oberoi)
SP Kaur review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
SP Kaur on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 06:32 AM
Pallavi Ji very knowledgeable and great mentor, she will always guide you with her best suggestions and remedies, she she is true hope for people in crisis
Vishal Patel review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Vishal Patel on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 06:53 AM
great work in the world ,simply and useful solution without any construction changes I happy for give me my life become happy Thank you for all advice I contact with you whole life Thank you for your team
Kirti Chhelavda review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Kirti Chhelavda on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:44 AM
Watch her live show on every weekend.
Padma Padma review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Padma Padma on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:57 AM
watch her tv shows or online
Kepal Bhatia review for Pallavi Chhelavda | Vastu Fengshui Research Institute
Kepal Bhatia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 03:11 AM
She is really Very Good and Excellent in her Knowladge in Vaastu .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.