Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Saint Charles, MO 63303

3624 Fairview Dr, Saint Charles, MO 63303

(636) 946-2779

https://www.pallardyheating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

90 Walsh Ct

(636) 928-6608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
5.0
(3) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953

1 person is looking at this business

About

* St. Charles County Mechanical License #M2623A * St. Louis County Mechanical License #SCC-X3146 Pallardy Heating and Air Conditioning Co. is a family owned and operated company serving St. Charles and St. Louis Counties for over 20 years. Prior to opening his own business, the owner, Richard Pallardy, worked for another company for 11 years. We service all makes and models of heating and cooling equipment, as well as humidifiers, air cleaners, water heaters, and tankless water heaters. Our employees specialize in duct cleaning and indoor air quality and comfort. We install new and replacement equipment and ductwork in any home or business. Ask about our Maintenance Agreement and receive spe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Dotson review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Ruth Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 10:40 AM
Quality, responsiveness, value....did not have heat. Rick came to home and had furnace installed quickly. nice to vome home to a warm house. Thank you!!!!!
Kim Ploch review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Kim Ploch on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:09 AM
This post is long over due. Pallardy Heating and Cooling replaced my sons a/c unit during heat wave this summer. While they were very busy, did the job the most economical and efficient way possible. Trust Pallardy Heating and Cooling, they won’t let you down.
Kim Aleo Brink review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Kim Aleo Brink on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 07:25 AM
We woke up freezing around 3am. Called this morning and given an appointment time (not a huge window of time like I expected). Wyatt came and fixed my issue quickly and the cost was very reasonable. I'm so glad they were recommended to me!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to make a post! We really appreciate your positive comments!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Katy Robs review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Katy Robs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:04 AM
AC stopped working at my elderly parents house, first call was to Jerry Kelly they couldn't make it out till 3pm...2nd call was to Pallardy eta was 10:30am but arrived by 930am!!! Guy was super awesome.....thank you!!! Will definitely use again & recommend to anyone in a heartbeat
Pam Whitehead-Dunkmann review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Pam Whitehead-Dunkmann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:07 AM
Thanks to Marcus & Josh for installing our new Comfort Maker. Excellent work and we can't get over how quiet the whole system is. Thanks Again Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to install your new system. We appreciate your business!

Anna Eisenbath review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Anna Eisenbath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:24 AM
I just had a great experience! After fighting with a home warranty company for a week, I was finally able to call a company of my choice and I immediately chose Pallardy! I will never use anyone else ever again. I got the help I needed within 30 minutes on a Saturday night of a holiday weekend. Pallardy had a very friendly and knowledgable technition, and the service was fast. They even helped a bit with going through the warranty company, which wasn't easy. It was just what I needed when temperatures were about to go sub-zero and I didn't have a working heater. Thank you so much!
Susan Reichenbacher LaCroix review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Susan Reichenbacher LaCroix on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 05:11 AM
Pat Leezer review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Pat Leezer on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 15:02 PM
Pat Sutherland Baker review for Pallardy Heating & Air Conditioning
Pat Sutherland Baker on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2013, 09:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.