Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palatine Smiles

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|General Dentistry|Palatine, IL 60074 United States

855 E. Palatine Rd., Ste 100, Palatine, IL 60074 United States

(847) 963-9393

http://www.palatinesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1446) · General Dentistry

80 W Hillcrest Blvd Suite 214

(847) 553-4935
5.0
(353) · Dental

420 E Church St

(815) 786-2146
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(287) · Dental

1011 State St Ste 110

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
About

Our mission: To provide the best and most comfortable dental experience possible while enjoying the Respect and Dignity you deserve.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kellie House review for Palatine Smiles
Kellie House on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 19:03 PM
People are always shocked I know my dentist’s phone number by heart. What can I say...I love them, my Mom does too❣️(As you can see in the pic❣️
Joe Winkler review for Palatine Smiles
Joe Winkler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 03:05 AM
Just started going here and have received excellent care. Staff genuinely cares and is easy to communicate with. Will continue to use this location for future visits.
Candice L. review for Palatine Smiles
Candice L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 06:30 AM
This was my first visit and the entire staff made me feel very welcome and relaxed! The office is very clean and well kept! There isn't a bad thing I can say about this dentist, I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lisa V. review for Palatine Smiles
Lisa V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:56 AM
It's a very nice clean office. The staff there were incredibly nice and welcoming. They took care of me very quickly and efficiently. Very happy experience!
Elaine T. review for Palatine Smiles
Elaine T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 03:54 AM
Kristina was amazing same with dr obeid. They made me feel very comfortable.
Martha A. review for Palatine Smiles
Martha A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 07:11 AM
Everyone at Family Dental of Palatine was caring and patient. They all did a through job of caring for my teeth. Thank you!
Lauren H. review for Palatine Smiles
Lauren H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:37 AM
After seeing the same dentist with my family for 15+ years I switched insurance and had to look for a new dentist. I found Family Dental of Palatine through the Blue Cross Blue Sheild website. They were able to easily get me in for an exam and cleaning and then had great availability for followup appointments. Their office is really nice. They even have massaging chairs and tvs in the rooms. I never thought I would actually "enjoy" going to the dentist but they have completely changed that for me!
Stephanie D. review for Palatine Smiles
Stephanie D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 13:19 PM
Quick and affordable. Submitted a request on the website and had an appointment the same day.
Lila C. review for Palatine Smiles
Lila C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:29 AM
Always prompt and friendly service. Great staff and clean facility
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.