Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paint Denver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Painters|Denver, CO 80211

PO Box 11832, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 800-7575

https://paintdenver.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

240 6th Ave

(303) 623-3104
5.0
(33) · Contractors

8400 E Prentice Ave #1500

(720) 460-1213
5.0
(7) · Painters

4363 S Xenon St

(303) 947-7932
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6358 S Old Hammer Way

(303) 993-3219
5.0
(14) · Painters

9005 W 49th Ave

(720) 404-3470
5.0
(7) · Painters

175 Spring Ln

(303) 939-9614
About

Specialties Paint Denver is committed to providing quality craftsmanship with an environmental consciousness. One of the best ways to limit our impact on the environment is to provide top quality coatings used on properly prepared surfaces. This will give our customer beautiful finish that lasts - and increases the time before the next painting cycle. We are well versed in both interior and exterior painting have extensive experience in rehabbing/ renovating apartments including bathtub, counter and tile resurfacing to rejuvenate without having to endure extensive demolition. The Paint Denver Difference: Paint Denver is dedicated to being the most referred painting contractor in Denver with

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Simunek-Peterson review for Paint Denver
Elizabeth Simunek-Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 04:37 AM
Dave, with Paint Denver is one of the most experienced and knowledgeable persons in the paint industry and is passionate about what he does! Always educational, great service!
Hever Flores Flores review for Paint Denver
Hever Flores Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 05:01 AM
no la recomiendo porque tienen contratista...q no le pagan lo justo a sus trabajadores
Kathryn Seehusen review for Paint Denver
Kathryn Seehusen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:20 AM
Wow! Rob and Tess are the real deal, and the paint crew killed it! Great communication & scheduling, clear invoicing and fantastic craftsmanship. As a realtor I am asked frequently for service provider referrals and it’s a great peace of mind to refer quality like I received with Paint Denver! Thank you guys!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
David Aglar review for Paint Denver
David Aglar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:22 AM
Paint Denver is the only painting contractor we'll use on our home. They offer color consulting services, are timely professional and do great work. They also make sure to solve and correct any prior issues. In our particular interior situation we were painting over some stripes the previous owner had added to the kids rooms. This posed a challenge and the Paint Denver team worked diligently to figure out an efficient solution. They corrected it and the new interior paint looks amazing, you'd never know those old stripes were ever there. We highly recommend them. And the rooms we did turned out so great and their pricing is so reasonable it makes us inspired for what we can do in the future - interior and exterior.
Anthony Camera review for Paint Denver
Anthony Camera on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:52 AM
Jennifer D. review for Paint Denver
Jennifer D. on BBB

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:32 AM
I cannot express how happy I am about my experience with Paint Denver. Here's a quick recap: Proposal/Bid - Done by Tyler. He was and still is very prompt, professional and genuine. He followed up with us after the work was done to make sure everything went well. Paint Consultant - Done by Kelsey. She worked with our schedule and came the very next day to help us put together our vision. The colors she helped us pick were perfect and we couldn't be happier. Painting Crew - Done by Santiago and his crew. Santiago was extremely nice and respectful of our home. He did a great job and let me peacefully sleep (8 months pregnant here) while he worked away. Three days later, I walked into my home and it was completely transformed. His crew went above and beyond for us. Going with Paint Denver was a great decision and these guys have it together. Rob, the owner, is personable and very communicative. They're a class act and I will definitely use them again for all my future painting needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenn- It has been a pleasure working with you. We look forward to future projects with you! Rob

Carol Goedert Sjerven review for Paint Denver
Carol Goedert Sjerven on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:42 AM
I can't say enough good things about this company! Communication and professionalism were above and beyond most companies (paint or otherwise). The interior of our home was painted with very high ceilings. They did an amazing job! They didn't spill a drop on anything that shouldn't have paint on it. They were pickier than me (hard to do) on finding any areas that they may have missed a spot. Most companies leave the left over paint but they take it a step further by labeling it in detail. I will certainly use them for any future paint jobs.
Natalie Williams review for Paint Denver
Natalie Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:59 AM
Paint Denver did an incredible job on my home. They were fast, clean, professional. I also appreciated their breakdown of my estimate so I could pick and choose projects to remain in my budget. I was able to have my home painted the next day. Great service!
Jen Morris review for Paint Denver
Jen Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:58 AM
I've used Paint Denver for two different projects and have been impressed each time. The crew always show up early and are very respectful and friendly. The owner, Rob, is a breeze to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure the client is happy. The first project we hired Paint Denver for was to skim coat our celling in the living/dining rooms. It was a mess when we bought the house and needed a lot of repair work and wanted to a nice smooth service. It looks infinitely better now! I'd recommend Paint Denver for any kind of residential paint service (interior or exterior). You won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.