Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paint Changers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Painters|Raleigh, NC 27612

5536 Hamstead Crossing, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 720-2366

https://paintchangers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

520 Morningside Dr

(919) 247-2405

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3429 Cherrystone Ln

(919) 344-2484
5.0
(1) · Painters

216 W Horton St

(919) 333-5394
5.0
(9) · Painters

2511 S Alston Ave

(919) 489-6170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Contractors

4310 Bennett Memorial Road #104-B

(919) 806-2244
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Clark review for Paint Changers
Kristen Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 09:02 AM
Paint Changers claim to provide top quality pain and home renovation services and rightfully so! We hired them to do our bathroom flooring and interior painting. They offer same day site inspection and we were given a reasonable quote right away. Their crew members are highly skilled and pros at their work. They will make sure all work is completed perfectly and the results are flawless. If you’re looking for a good quality painting service that can do all the work while you sit and relax, Paint Changers is your best choice!
Mary Jackson review for Paint Changers
Mary Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 11:38 AM
From the time I contacted Paint Changers to the time they completed the painting work, I was thoroughly impressed. They were quick to respond to any queries and the crew came over to inspect my house and discuss the requirements on the same day. They completed whole interior painting job of my 2-story house in just 3 days. Most importantly, we didn’t feel any sort of inconvenience or hassle during the whole process. They handled everything in a professional, tidy, and super fast manner. We were glad to see the end result and felt even happier that the job was completed within our budget using high quality materials. I am absolutely satisfied with the work. Highly recommend their services.
Crystal Hamilton review for Paint Changers
Crystal Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 17:34 PM
We had Paint Changers paint our entire house and they did a fabulous job! The crew was very experienced and super helpful! They worked out the details of our project along with the cost the same day we contacted them. They are very reasonably priced. And when we saw the final look of our house, it brought a huge smile on to faces. They are totally non-messy and covered everything in the house very carefully. The clean up later was also super smooth. If you’re looking for a high-quality painting service which is also budget-friendly, Paint Changers is your best bet!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Gloria Acosta review for Paint Changers
Gloria Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:28 AM
Truly a pleasure to work with Paint Changes, from the crew that was diligent and professional, to the owners that came afterwards to make sure we were 100% satisfied with the job which we were. Excellent service, quality work, we will definitely spread the word. We couldn’t be happier and will use them for all our painting needs & beyond🌺
Jessie Wade review for Paint Changers
Jessie Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 08:31 AM
Angela and Lindsie were so fantastic to work with! It’s always been stressful for me to figure out how to get painting done - especially in hard to reach areas, but they made the process so easy and stress-free. Their quality is even better than I could have asked for, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for home-painting services.
Emilee Ayers review for Paint Changers
Emilee Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 15:56 PM
Extremely pleased by their work and professionalism. Highly recommend
Claire Nash review for Paint Changers
Claire Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 15:16 PM
I highly recommend Paint Changers! Lindsie and Angela are professional, kind, and easy to work with. They do everything from painting the exterior, interior, trim, staining decks, power washing, and more.
Emily Christyson review for Paint Changers
Emily Christyson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:23 AM
I’ve been sitting on a couple home reno projects and thanks to Paint Changers they made it a total reality! Not only is their quality of work tops but they couldn’t be nicer and easier to work with!
Chloé Lepley review for Paint Changers
Chloé Lepley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 05:16 AM
Angie and Lindsie are the absolute best! My husband and I were nervous about having the inside of our home repainted, but these ladies made it SO simple! They are 100% professional, and do amazing work. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new home 🥰
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.