Logo White
Watch Demo

Painless Wayne's Tattoo

Own this business?
4.2
504 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89104

3935 E Charleston Blvd # B1, Ste B1, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 457-5656

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

3 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(227) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

1 person is looking at this business

Wolfpack Tattoo
4.8
(175) · Beauty

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100

(702) 383-6600

1 person is looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695
Lucky Cat Tattoo
4.8
(356) · Beauty

4655 Quality Ct Ste D

(702) 432-8289

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
504 reviews
5356
  
424
  
316
  
27
  
170
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 322 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 134 Reviews4.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Clark Outcalt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2019, 05:34 AM
My daughter just got her Tragus pierced and it looks incredible. I really felt confident the level of knowledge that was shown. We will be back for sure.
Dawnaven Rangel on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 09:56 AM
Amazing results and exceeded my expectations by far absolutely the only tattoo and piercing place I’ll ever go!
Chelsea Guadalupe Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 03:54 AM
Wayne did an excellent job and I would get another piercing from him again
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jesse Alvarez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 18:05 PM
we took our daughter to get a nose piercing and it was great. he explained everything to my wife and told my dougter it was going to be ok. im going back to get some work do e on me. i relly recommend the shop.
Kim McIntyre on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 01:20 AM
just look at his work.....need I say more?
Barb Norrish on Facebook

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 15:42 PM
Came to get a small add on from previous work on me he has done, and my nose pierced. Always professional and friendly. Wayne is a amazing guy, he cuts straight to the point no beating around the bush! I highly recommend for any tattoo’s and Piercing’s!!!!
Thanks Wayne for yet another amazing experience.
👍👍👍👍👍😊
Anthony Michael Catello on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Wayne is amazing, such a great artist and just an all around good guy..
Frances Hernández on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 18:59 PM
He was awesome and did a great job. We took a girls trip and all got piercings and absolutely love them!
Cindy Chavez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 03:26 AM
By far the best place I have been to! I went in tonight to get my tongue pierced and honestly the owner made me feel less nervous. He basically walked me through the procedure and even though it was quick, he took his time with me. It wasnt like other places where they rush you out and really dont provide after care in detail, Wayne made sure i knew what to do after and i left with all my questions answered. He sure knows what he’s doing. And his shop isn’t called Painless Wayne’s for no reason, it was quick and painless! Truly a great experience! And the environment was amazing! I really felt like we have been buddies for some time, never was it awkward. Im definitely looking into getting m...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.