Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8952 E Desert Cove Ave #105, Ste 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 657-9202

https://www.northhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At the North Scottsdale Pain Stop Clinic we provide the highest quality of care with the latest technology and techniques. Our team of doctors and medical staff are pain management specialists that integrate both conventional and alternative medicine to ensure you lasting pain relief. Our pain management doctors are with you every step of the way to provide you with the absolute best care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janelle LaRue review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Janelle LaRue on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 12:01 PM
Dr. Mitch Healey has been a God sent for me!!!!!! I highly recommend his services!!
Heather Marie Mortensen review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Heather Marie Mortensen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:12 AM
Mitch helped relieve pain in my neck from an off-roading accident and by time I got home I had more range of motion in my neck and headache was gone! Def recommend! 5 stars!
Danette Wells review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Danette Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr Mitch is awesome. If you have any fears about having your back or neck manipulated he puts you right at ease.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jennifer Casey review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Jennifer Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:38 AM
they really care about their patients..so refreshing after going to other pain clinics
Stacey Grondahl review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Stacey Grondahl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:26 AM
Mitch saved my sanity, my neck, and my back... in that order. #AMen
Kimberly Padden Geambasu review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Kimberly Padden Geambasu on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:20 AM
We love Dr. Mitch and his awesome office staff!
Stefanos Macrides review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Stefanos Macrides on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:52 AM
A good friend of mine @[1521235406:Kaitlyn] told me to come in for my lower back pain and I got set up with Dr.Taylor and I 100% hands down love it here!!! I used to be so scared of chiropractors and was always told to stay away, I haven't felt better in my life!!! My pain is virtually gone and I'm feeling great again!!!! Thank you Pain Stop and all the amazing people their who made me feel like a normal person again!
RayElla Anderson-Warren review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
RayElla Anderson-Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:01 AM
Dr Mitch has been our chiropractor for 3 years. The people who care for us at this office are amazing. Tuesday, my husband was experiences back pain and what he thought was a muscle pull. They got us in with no appointment. After seeing Dr. Melissa for an injection, Oliver gave him a massage. He was still in pain and wanted an adjustment, Dr Taylor strongly suggested we go to the ER. As we were leaving, Dr Melissa checked with us to make sure we were going to the ER and not home. When we got to the hospital, less than 5 minutes away, the ER nurse performed an EKG and realized my husband want experiencing a heart attack. We're still at the hospital, 2 days later, but grateful to the Pain Stop North Scottsdale team for their care and advice!
Melissa Rex review for Pain Stop Clinics - North Scottsdale
Melissa Rex on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:20 AM
Dr. Mitch and Dr. Taylor are wonderful - as are the rest of the medical and office staff! I have found relief with my accelerated osteoarthritis that I haven't found anywhere else to date!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.