Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pai Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1690 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

11585 Jones Bridge Road, Ste 710, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(404) 937-3535

https://paidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry for families in Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Milton, Cumming, Duluth, Peachtree Corners, Norcross area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,690 reviews
51,627
  
460
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott E. review for Pai Dental
Scott E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2020, 13:07 PM
Awesome!!!
Praful review for Pai Dental
Praful on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:42 AM
Good dentist and we have had an excellent experience! She is detailed and always helpful.
Shahrokh F. review for Pai Dental
Shahrokh F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 04:10 AM
I am so lucky to have picked Dr. Parsa as my Dentist over 20 years ago. I general I don't write a review for the services I received unless they are A+. I have done everything from cleaning, fill, root channel and veneer in the past. I could not be happier for the service I have received. professionalism, friendliness, promptness has impressed me and for that I have recommended Dental Excellence to family and friends. If you are looking for a dentist in Alpharetta or Johns Creeks area I Highly recommend their service.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Pai Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:00 AM
Every time I’m there, I feel like I’m at a spa! I left feeling so relaxed after my cleaning. They offer a warm neck pillow and some special glasses. They also offer a warm lavender scented facial towel at the end. And their service is amazing!
Rhonda C. review for Pai Dental
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2020, 05:15 AM
Definitely an EXCELLENT dental practice. Staff and doctor were extremely nice and answered all my questions. I felt totally at ease . I highly recommend this practice. 5 stars for excellence*****+
Ty W. review for Pai Dental
Ty W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:17 AM
Never had a bad visit. Great staff. Friendly and thorough.
Debra M. review for Pai Dental
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:22 AM
i like the fact that you are provided a warm towel for your while the hygienist does her magic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional!
Tearthur Cortez Lee Price review for Pai Dental
Tearthur Cortez Lee Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:07 AM
Great service and very affordable!
Javad A. review for Pai Dental
Javad A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 14:42 PM
What a lovely, welcoming office......friendly, efficient staff. Kindness and patience is everywhere. I’m so glad that I found you. Thank you.
Business Response:

Javad, thank you, dentistry is what we love and having a patient like you makes our day extra special. JCDE team.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.