Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pagoda Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
10 reviews
|Chinese|Fairfield, CA 94533

2155 N Texas St, Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 425-6817

https://www.banter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

7233 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 823-1566
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5047 Appian Way

(510) 223-2060
5.0
(1) · Restaurants
4.8
(31) · Restaurants

105 Town and Country Dr

(925) 820-8887
4.6
(95) · Chinese

89 E Blithedale Ave

(415) 383-6368

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(453) · Restaurants

2828 W March Ln

(209) 951-4152
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
10 reviews
53
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Rodrigues on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
lanit50 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:33 AM
Great venue for a large group! We held a recent family gathering here and these folks know how to deliver the goods! Unobtrustive servers, serving good, honest Asian food at a reasonably price. We worked with the staff to preorder the courses to be served family style...we had a group of...More
lanit50 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 05:57 AM
Great venue for a large group! We held a recent family gathering here and these folks know how to deliver the goods! Unobtrustive servers, serving good, honest Asian food at a reasonably price. We worked with the staff to preorder the courses to be served family style...we had a group of 40 and the evening went off without a hitch! Nice venue. . .immaculate!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Steven Karsten on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 02:07 AM
I grew up in this area and never went one time finally my curiosity got the best of me I went it's an old place but I loved the food
AroundThaWayGirl on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 10:14 AM
Very good, excellent flavor! This place is a two man show, a husband and wife team! He cooks and she does the order taking and the serving. This is very fresh food, cooked to order. Those green beans you see in the picture always taste like they were just picked, like they grow them out back. This is the kind of food you do not need to add soy sauce to, the flavor is perfect as it is. I like to think of their food as healthy, it's not salty or dripping with grease. You can see and taste that it's not saturated in oil. We've been coming here about 2 years and I've never had a dish I don't like. My only complaint is my husband always wants to order too many items, I got lucky with these 3 dishes and steamed rice. The price is about the same as any other Chinese restaurant in FF. Even if you do come here and think it's expensive its well worth it for the food and kind service you get. Jamie & Johnny are best, they are good at what they do and you certainly taste it in their food.
Juanita Lavoz Oñate on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 05:47 AM
Timothy Crumly on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 05:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Marvin Antonio Berrios on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:17 AM
Lamhot Nst on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2013, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.